Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 200 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Georgette G. Familie med store barn Canada, 31. desember 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. desember 2015
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nerisa A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. november 2015
Awesome experience

Service
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teodor J. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 23. oktober 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julie W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. september 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9,3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eunice P. Reiste alene South Korea, 20. september 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit W. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veronique C. Forretningsreisende France, 29. mai 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia W. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Central HongkongOvolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Central Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - InngangOvolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03