Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Central Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 190
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (190)
Sorter etter:
Kit W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veronique C. Foretningsreisende France, 29. mai 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia W. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason P. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. februar 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eamonn B. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanne G. Par United States of America, 31. januar 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Central HongkongOvolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Central Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Central Hongkong - InngangOvolo Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03