Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 219 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,1

Felicia C. fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel
Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

Yong F. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Chic room deco centrally located
The attentive staff, great service, lovely toiletries, tea bags and a cute loot bag. Walking distance to central area with plenty of dining choices along soho
Very pleasant stay, exceeded my expectations and definitely value for money
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Laurent M. fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Enjoyable
Location. Location. Staff.
Great. Nuff said.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Earl G. fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Great staff, rooms that cater for what you need
The rooms had those extra little things you want or need but often hotels don't provide; the staff were unfailingly pleasant and prepared to go the extra mile for you; the room was funky
It was great - we will be recommending this to like-minded travellers
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

David B. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 11 netter i april 2014
Superb central location
Friendly staff, excellent location, cleanliness
This hotel is an ideal spot just steps away from dozens of international bars and restaurants. It is just a 10min walk to the IFC and Landmark buildings making it ideal for work and play.
Skrevet 07 mai 2014

nhia V. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
good hotel
free mini bar, fast internet, comfy room
had a good stay at the hotel, room is kinda small but still nice
Skrevet 03 mai 2014

yao C. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
comfortable
comfortable, nice staff, clean and well location
Nice~~a little bit too expensive compare to hotel in Seoul Korea!
Skrevet 30 april 2014

MELISSA M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Excellent stay
Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
Definitely will come back
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Choon L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
super friendly staffs
Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Sheldon H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Not worth
Nothing
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Skrevet 01 april 2014