Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Bad
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 150 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central.
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Choon P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. april 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Par United States of America, 31. mars 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Par Sweden, 2. mars 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. mars 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 19. januar 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Par Malaysia, 25. desember 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Par Philippines, 25. desember 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 14. desember 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. november 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central HongkongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01