Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Bad
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 159 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (159)
Sorter etter:
Laurent M. Foretningsreisende France, 9. juli 2014
Great stay.

Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
7,3
Felicia C. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 29. juni 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel

Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
9,3
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.
Yong J. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juni 2014
Chic room deco centrally located

The attentive staff, great service, lovely toiletries, tea bags and a cute loot bag. Walking distance to central area with plenty of dining choices along soho
9,3
Very pleasant stay, exceeded my expectations and definitely value for money
Laurent M. Foretningsreisende France, 18. mai 2014
Enjoyable

Location. Location. Staff.
7,3
Great. Nuff said.
Earl G. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 15. mai 2014
Great staff, rooms that cater for what you need

The rooms had those extra little things you want or need but often hotels don't provide; the staff were unfailingly pleasant and prepared to go the extra mile for you; the room was funky
9,3
It was great - we will be recommending this to like-minded travellers
David B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. mai 2014
Superb central location

Friendly staff, excellent location, cleanliness
9
This hotel is an ideal spot just steps away from dozens of international bars and restaurants. It is just a 10min walk to the IFC and Landmark buildings making it ideal for work and play.
Yao C. Par Taiwan, 29. april 2014
comfortable

comfortable, nice staff, clean and well location
8
Nice~~a little bit too expensive compare to hotel in Seoul Korea!
Choon P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. april 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Neil C. Reiste alene Australia, 1. april 2014
perfect hotel for stay near Lan Kwai Fong

amazing design, perfect location, free mini bar
9,7
Sheldon H. Par United States of America, 31. mars 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central HongkongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01