Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikke Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 933 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (933)
Ha O. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Good stay with convenient access

Contemporary design, close proximity, cleanliness
9
Overall is good, love the contemporary interior design of the hotel, also free snacks & drinks in the minibar, quite surprise as the neighborhood is quite old & rundown, lots of homeless people especially at Tsam Tsui Po area, but you can experience the real living condition of the locals, is quite near to MTR & you can reach most of the major attractions within minutes.
Yuen P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Good deal hotel

Good deal, good customer service, clean
8,3
I was happy with my stay however the hotel is not central located. It takes about 15 mins walk to the main street.
Mei K. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

Walk around 5 minutes to Nam Cheong station, very good housekeeper, provide breakfast and drinks in the room everyday
8
Me and my friends feel very comfortable when stay in here, quiet places for take good rest when we walk a whole day at outside
Nicholas Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. mars 2014
Value for Money Family Hotel with young children

free coke, friendly staffs, 3 bedrooms in one unit
7
Stayed for 7 nights. Value for money as i paid almost half of original price due to early internet booking offer. Children loves hotel as everyone staying together in one unit. I stayed on 16th floor thus quiet. Most feedback and comments are similar to those on the net. Had a few hiccups tho. Main door on 16B doesn't closed automatically, had to give an extra push. Phone can only receive call but can't call out, thus having difficulty contacting recept. Room was not makeup during last night, came back hotel late without new towel and drinks. thus children ended up waiting for towel to shower and water for preparing powder milk. But still value for $.
Vun J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. mars 2014
clean apartment

clean apartment, friendly staff and very attentive
8
it was a pleasure to stay in and we will come back again
Stan T. Reiste alene Australia, 20. mars 2014
Quiet trendy apartment

The location is excellent in West Kowloon, the studio apartment perfect, and the in room wifi perfect
9,7
Only stayed one night, in transit to China. The location near Shan Shui Po MTR station is really good. The area is older, but very quiet at night. There are lots of restaurants nearby, and some very good shopping too. The hotel staff were fantastic , welcoming and helpful with all queries and requests. Checkout was quick. The studio is quite unique, with large windows on 3 sides, so the view at night is quite spectacular. And the windows are openable, so when I was there the cool night air was just lovely. No need for aircon. The bathroom is compact, the amenities top class, and the non slip floor is excellent design.
Wing Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mars 2014
clean n comfy. but no nice lounge.

clean , tidy, free minibar
4
Clean and tidy. The staffs are nice. However, no restaurant in the hotel n no proper lounge area.
Alasdair S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. februar 2014
Inexpensive Excellence

Large suites. Great staff. Excellent extras.
9,3
One of the best places I've stayed in Hong Kong. Excellent value for money with breakfast, minibar (including a couple of beers, sodas, juices and mineral waters replenished daily), and evening snacks, wines & drinks included in the price of your room. There's so much attention to detail at this place, you'll love what you discover. Go for a studio with a view if it's available. The suites are more suited to groups/families. So what's the catch? The location isn't the best but if you're on the Kowloon side, and the taxi driver and find it, this is a great place to stay.
Richard G. Par Canada, 25. februar 2014
We loved this little hotel

Cozy room, great happy hour, well-equipped 24-hour gym
8,7
The Ovolo Tung Chau Hotel is located in a rather weird spot, and that may turn some people off. It's near a city highway and not on a major street of any kind, and it's not the easiest place to catch a taxi from. Aside from that, however, this hotel has lots of virtues. The rooms are clean and modern, with full amenities: a big LED TV with plenty of selection and an Apple TV option, a free mini-bar, completely separate rooms for two people, and so on. We enjoyed the happy hour and went there almost daily, and the breakfast--while lacking a bit in variety--was tasty and sufficient. Plus, the staff were super kind and helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely consider it again the next time we are in Hong Kong.
Cheung S. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2014
Cozy and relax

happy hour with cocktail & wine, good for family & friends with large rooms
6,3
Nice stay. surprised with free mini-bar, simple breakfast & happy hour snacks & wine that makes the accommodation value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon HongkongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02