eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikke Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1004 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1004)
Sorter etter:
Isabel L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Paul C. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 14. juli 2014
ideal for our family of five

close to public transport, happy hour, comfortable room
7,7
For us a family of 5 the room layout and location was ideal, close to a choice of 2 MTR stations, great bargains in Sham Sui Po and places to eat for the adventurous - it's still the old Hong Kong that has disappeared elsewhere since our last trip. Happy hour is a great time to catch up with the other guests. The room could have been cleaner (mould and stains on bathroom walls and floor, kitchen drapes) internet speed was OK, TV reception was lousy and limited channels available. The laundry gear needs repairs.
Berty G. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. juli 2014
Enjoyable stay especially for my family with kids

Friendly staff, free minibar and happy hours, self service laundry very good for family with teenage kids
6,3
Such an enjoyable stay with kind and attentive hotel staff
Wei J. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Free flow mini bar

Clean, Mini bar, Wifi
7
Clean hotel and free wifi and free limited minibar. One of the staff was quite rude
Kathleen F. Reiste alene Australia, 12. juli 2014
Great place to stay - highly recommended

Comfort hospitality room standard
9
Across my holiday in Hong Kong and Japan this was certainly my standout place of accommodation. I would certainly recommend it and will be looking for other ovolo hotels for future holidays. The service model was casual friendly and informal. The continental style breakfast in the morning was good and I loved the relaxed 'happy hour' in the afternoon and the tea and beautiful biscuits. The room quality was excellent.
Liang H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 7. juli 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7
Roy K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. juli 2014
Great hotel in authentic old-style HK location

1. Great value, 2. We loved the local area, 3. Close to airport, city, 2 subway lines and Disneyland
8
PROS: We got a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom suite with separate lounge room & bathroom. Nice Panasonic split-system air-conditioners in all rooms. Requested higher floor (less noise) and they gave us a 23F room (out of 25F) – quiet & private & had a great view of the harbor. Some people won't like Sham Shui Po, an older area, older-style HK suburb. It's not considered a fashionable area like TST or Central. We walked the streets at all hours & never felt unsafe. Authentic local markets catered for locals, & authentic local diners & a one Michelin Star casual dim sum restaurant (Tim Ho Wan, cheapest Michelin-starred place in the world). We like the more authentic old-style experience so this place was just perfect for us. Walking distance to 2 MTR lines (big Buddha, Disneyland & Airport; other is Central line to go to city). Amenities: Fast free Wi-Fi for guests. FREE drinks minibar restocked daily (juice, bottled Coke/Coke Zero, still water, lovely sparkling mineral water & Tsing Tao beer). Bathroom provided quality toothbrush sets & Malin+Goetz products. A welcome bag of snacks was a nice touch. Good quality hair straighteners available for free loans from reception! Breakfast in the mornings (included with our room!) was a reasonable continental breakfast with some extras. Service was always friendly & efficient. The staff all generally had excellent English & local knowledge of the area. CONS: Both elevators were very slow & hot. The ceiling height was fine in the kitchen, lounge room & bedrooms, but the ceiling height in the bathroom (especially bathroom doorway) was low. I felt like I was going to bang my head & I’m only 1.78m tall. Phone kept going off randomly during the first few nights, so I disconnected it at nights after that. No swimming pool. SUMMARY: Excellent value for money. We had a great stay & I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.
Cheung K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Soren P. Gruppe Denmark, 27. juni 2014
Good value for money, family friendly, efficient

Design of room
8,3
Xin N. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Worth it!

A great, awesome, friendly and helpful staff called Buta. There were lots of freebies such as happy hour(free wine and beer), free loan of wii and Xbox, free laundry services. The room is also big.
9
Comfy and nice stay :) has a very homey touch to it

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon HongkongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C02