Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 370 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (370)
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juli 2013
Flott og sentralt hotell

apple tv, gratis minibar, gratis internett
7,3
Var litt usikker på hvilket hotellkonsept dette var, men ble positivt overrasket. Rommene er små, men alle løsningene fremstår som gjennomtenkt og moderne. Hotellet har blant annet Apple TV på alle rom, gratis minibar, gratis tilgang til vaskemaskin og tørketrommel, treningsrom, kaffebar i 2 etg. osv. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Passer for både turister og forretningsreisende.
Yvonne R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Great value

Well designed rooms, great value for money, generous free extras
9,3
Excellent hotel . The room was small but very well designed so nowhere near as cramped as many hotel rooms in Hong Kong must feel. Lovely staff who were always helpful. Fantastic extras such as free breakfast, free wifi in the hotel and at hotspots across Hong Kong, free mini bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, welcome goodie bag with more snacks. Spotlessly clean room too. All in all, excellent value. I'd be delighted to stay here again.
Yvonne R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. april 2014
Wonderful value

Friendly staff, well designed and very clean rooms, brilliant free extras
9,3
Excellent hotel. Lovely staff, small but intelligently designed rooms, good location and brilliant free extras including wifi (at the hotel and across Hong Kong) and a mini bar with free drinks and snacks. Highly recommended.
Ying S. Par Australia, 23. mars 2014
Nice boutique hotel, but skip the brekkie

Location, Comfort, Design
5,3
It's a nice little boutique hotel with good access to trains, trams and buses... It's located at Queen's Street Central, at the Sheung Wan side of town and it's walkable to most places in the Sheung Wan/Central area. The hotel's breakfast served at Cafe O is rubbish, so don't waste your time. Try nearby eateries instead... For western brekkie/brunch, try the Cupping Room (try their coffee, made by award winning baristas, it's pretty decent), which is 1 min walk from the hotel. For local delights, you might want to try San Hing for local dim sum on Hau Wo St, Kennedy Town which is a short bus ride away (Bus 101). The room is desperately small (WARNING: No amount of pictures/photos you find online will prepare you for the lack of space!)... But it is expected in Hong Kong, I guess. The hotel, however, does make up for it by providing free high speed wifi (with 9000 other hotspots around HK for you to access), free minibar (top-ups everyday), free self-service laundry/dryer, and MALIN+GOETZ products (but if you're like us who shower twice a day, ask for double the supply because whatever is provided isn't enough)...
Sarah W. Par United Kingdom, 9. mars 2014
Pleasant stay in convenient location

Happy hour, free mini bar, compact but stylish room
8
Great location for shopping and exploring. Friendly staff but best thing by far is he happy hour. For two hours each night the hotel offers free alcoholic and soft drinks and snacks for guests. In a city as expensive as HK, this is worth a small fortune!
Marc M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. mars 2014
Convenient, comfortable and central

Location, fast check in/out, no fuss
7
Great place, convenient, well located, attentive staff,
Ruswandi Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
Good hotel with lots of free things :)

Good location, friendly staff, many freebies
9,7
It's only 5 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, only a stop to Central MTR Station which connect you to Hong Kong Airport Express station. One of the staff named "Brandon" and he is super friendly. Efficient, helpful and smiling. The other is the security staff who also very kind. The room is unique and modern. Maybe people said its small but hey it's Hong Kong. You'll get free mini bar items, free Internet, free breakfast, free laundry, free happy hours drink. The price is quite cheap consider the location and freebies. Will come back again :)
Alistair O. Par United Kingdom, 14. februar 2014
Fantastic fun filled 4 days - even in the rain!

Location, freindliness & helpfulness of staff, value for money.
9,3
After reading many reviews which mentioned the rooms were small, we still chose to book at the Ovolo...and I am so glad that we did! The location was fantastic, the amenities in the hotel were great and the place was very clean. The style of the hotel was "uber trendy" and the staff were great. Yes, the room as on the small side...but to be honest, on a city break now much time are you really spending in it! If you are a business traveler or going to be out and about sightseeing most of the time, and want a trendy, centrally located hotel, near to lots of lovely restaurants, etc, then this is the location! Fantastic!
Anna L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. februar 2014
Smart design at good deals

Friendly staff, smart design
7,3
Close to subway, nice restaurants and good massage nearby, what makes me surprise the most is the bedding setup, they place the matress on a platform that risen up a bit from the floor, so no matter the space of the room is kind of limited, I don't feel spaceless. I just hope if I return in the next time, they would give me a room without connecting door.
Simone L. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2014
terrible breakfast, smallest rooms ever

location, service, that's all that was good
6
I know HK rooms are small, but these were the smallest I have ever seen. Breakfast was terribly crowded and the food selection was terrible, mostly coldcuts. For the owner of Cafe O, I would have thought breakfast would have been better. Also, there is no actual restaurant, so they don't have room service. Room was so small you could have only eaten standing up or on the bed so I guess it makes sense, but still.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central HongkongOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - BadOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Hotel 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08