Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Direktørsalong Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 488
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (488)
Sorter etter:
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juli 2013
Flott og sentralt hotell

apple tv, gratis minibar, gratis internett
7,3
Var litt usikker på hvilket hotellkonsept dette var, men ble positivt overrasket. Rommene er små, men alle løsningene fremstår som gjennomtenkt og moderne. Hotellet har blant annet Apple TV på alle rom, gratis minibar, gratis tilgang til vaskemaskin og tørketrommel, treningsrom, kaffebar i 2 etg. osv. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Passer for både turister og forretningsreisende.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leandra V. Reiste alene Netherlands, 23. august 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyunjoon P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 14. august 2015
review

location, service, clean
5,7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
King Y. Par Hong Kong, 12. august 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7,3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David P. Par Australia, 10. august 2015
Ok

Staff
8,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kumar S. Foretningsreisende India, 9. august 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle S. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. august 2015
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gloria W. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mathew M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. juli 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roy S. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - DirektørsalongOvolo Noho Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05