Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 533 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (533)
Sorter etter:
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juli 2013
Flott og sentralt hotell

apple tv, gratis minibar, gratis internett
7,3
Var litt usikker på hvilket hotellkonsept dette var, men ble positivt overrasket. Rommene er små, men alle løsningene fremstår som gjennomtenkt og moderne. Hotellet har blant annet Apple TV på alle rom, gratis minibar, gratis tilgang til vaskemaskin og tørketrommel, treningsrom, kaffebar i 2 etg. osv. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Passer for både turister og forretningsreisende.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen B. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. mai 2016
Price not match with the booking price
4,3
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil B. Par United Kingdom, 6. mai 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
6,7
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William P. Par United States of America, 2. mai 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reini B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 1. mai 2016
Great Short Stay
6,7
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nigel B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 25. april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Penelope K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonard K. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milada N. Par Bulgaria, 16. april 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terrie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. april 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - DirektørsalongOvolo Noho Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04