Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Direktørsalong Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 482
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (482)
Sorter etter:
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juli 2013
Flott og sentralt hotell

apple tv, gratis minibar, gratis internett
7,3
Var litt usikker på hvilket hotellkonsept dette var, men ble positivt overrasket. Rommene er små, men alle løsningene fremstår som gjennomtenkt og moderne. Hotellet har blant annet Apple TV på alle rom, gratis minibar, gratis tilgang til vaskemaskin og tørketrommel, treningsrom, kaffebar i 2 etg. osv. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Passer for både turister og forretningsreisende.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gloria W. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mathew M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. juli 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roy S. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose N. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 11. juli 2015
all inn

all include nice staff happy hours
10
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. juli 2015
Great location in trendy Sheung Wan

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carolyn M. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Great Hotel for Tourists

Breakfast, Location, Tsingtao
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leandra V. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 17. mai 2015
Perfect stay

great location, good service, very nice staff
8,7
And again my stay was very pleasant in this hotel. Staff is very friendly, the concierge very helpfull, the check in very comfortable, breakfast at O cafe, nice little breakfast room, not too much choice, but what you can choose all very good. Room small but comfortable and very nice designed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisanne B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mai 2015
A Great Find

Location, staff friendliness, room amenities
7,3
Great little property that makes amazing use of small space. Happy Hour, free mini bar, room amenities and breakfast. The breakfast needs work but altogether you cannot go wrong. Should be more in the $99 per night range, but close enough to give it a go. Walking distance to the ferry, restaurants and the train station. Great place to stay if yo are overnighting or just for the weekend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beth M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. april 2015
Very good value for money and great location

Good value, convenient, clean
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - DirektørsalongOvolo Noho Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05