Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 528 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (528)
Sorter etter:
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juli 2013
Flott og sentralt hotell

apple tv, gratis minibar, gratis internett
7,3
Var litt usikker på hvilket hotellkonsept dette var, men ble positivt overrasket. Rommene er små, men alle løsningene fremstår som gjennomtenkt og moderne. Hotellet har blant annet Apple TV på alle rom, gratis minibar, gratis tilgang til vaskemaskin og tørketrommel, treningsrom, kaffebar i 2 etg. osv. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Passer for både turister og forretningsreisende.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nigel B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 25. april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Penelope K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonard K. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milada N. Par Bulgaria, 16. april 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terrie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. april 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalil M. Reiste alene United Arab Emirates, 11. april 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ocari P. Par Venezuela, 4. april 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott P. Par United Kingdom, 22. februar 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
6,7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary C. Par Philippines, 20. februar 2016
Improve room cleaning.

Location only
6,7
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - DirektørsalongOvolo Noho Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02