Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Direktørsalong Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Bad
Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Hong Kong Central Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 514 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (514)
Sorter etter:
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juli 2013
Flott og sentralt hotell

apple tv, gratis minibar, gratis internett
7,3
Var litt usikker på hvilket hotellkonsept dette var, men ble positivt overrasket. Rommene er små, men alle løsningene fremstår som gjennomtenkt og moderne. Hotellet har blant annet Apple TV på alle rom, gratis minibar, gratis tilgang til vaskemaskin og tørketrommel, treningsrom, kaffebar i 2 etg. osv. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Passer for både turister og forretningsreisende.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julian C. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room

Service, freebies and location
9,3
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lea E. Reiste alene Israel, 22. desember 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage

Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwina R. Reiste alene Australia, 19. desember 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend

Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
10
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerard K. Par Netherlands, 19. desember 2015
Good value for money

location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary L. Gruppe United States of America, 13. desember 2015
An awesome hotel

Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
9,7
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ocari P. Par Venezuela, 12. desember 2015
Great location

Location, happy hour and room
8,3
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shuyan L. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. oktober 2015
Thumbs Up!

Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
8,3
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Belinda B. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. oktober 2015
Great Things in Small Packages

Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
9,3
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyungjin L. Par South Korea, 4. oktober 2015
Good. Satisfied.

Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - DirektørsalongOvolo Noho Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - BadOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Noho Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07