eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Bad Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikke Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1028 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1028)
Sorter etter:
Mei Y. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 18. august 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Katrina T. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Par Hong Kong, 27. juli 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. juli 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Småbarnsfamilie 21. juli 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Boon K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. juli 2014
Stylish hotel in a traditional district

Proximity to day and night markets, MTR stations and coffee shops, with free minibar and all day snacks, fast Wifi connection
7
This is the 4th time I have stayed at this Ovolo hotel and I have tried twin bed rooms, family suite and this time, a double bed room. The double room is the same size as the twin bed room but it feels a lot more spacious due to the missing partition between the twin beds. There is also a nice 40" flat screen TV, but I did not manage to find time to use the TV. The service from the staff is very good - the staff were helpful with getting me a taxi - as it was not easy to flag down a taxi at that location - where most people would walk to the MTR instead of taking a taxi. I will be booking this hotel again when I visit HK on my next trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikkeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A01