eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Bad Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikke Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1051 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1051)
Sorter etter:
Meiyan L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. september 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Reiste alene France, 6. september 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. august 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Gruppe Singapore, 25. august 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 18. august 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Brad H. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. juli 2014
Passing though

The happy hour was a amazing and very nice hotel
8
Great and enjoyable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikkeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A07