eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Bad Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikke Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1062 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1062)
Sorter etter:
Judy N. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 19. september 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Par Australia, 19. september 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Judy N. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. september 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Reiste alene France, 6. september 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. august 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Gruppe Singapore, 25. august 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 18. august 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikkeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C06