eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Bad Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikke Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1072 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1072)
Sorter etter:
Chee K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Value of Money

1. Staff Helpfulness 2. Decent Room size 3. Drinks & Tidbits
8,7
Had an enjoyable short stay. Room size is decent but the bathing and toilet area size is a bit small. The living room area can be smaller to allow for a bigger bathroom and toilet.
Hendra T. Par Indonesia, 27. oktober 2014
good hotel with strategic location

good ideas, innovative, smart
7,3
a good stay overall, the staff very good, but the hotel itself is not up to 4 star,some of the properties is out of shape,the location is somewhat questionable, to the south is a junkyard so for almost hkd1000/night i dont think the first thing people want to seeswhen they get out of the hotel is a junkyard. The hotel location is strategic between 2 MTR station, so easy to travel.Please be creative about the breakfast, I stayed for 5 days and everyday get the same breakfast menu,so boring.
Wei C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
9,7
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Chung L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel.

Cleanliness, Comfort and Free Snacks and Drinks
8
Hotel is great with free drinks, beer & snacks (although 5 of us do not consume beer). It is within walking distance to 2 MTR Stations, namely, Nam Cheong and Sham Sui Po. Breakfast is simple, bread with eggs and sausage, oats, bananas and coffee/tea and juice. We hope they can add porridge and fried noodles/beehoon in future (which is not costly at all).
Planny L. Par Macau, 2. oktober 2014
Great!

Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
9,3
Judy N. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 19. september 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Par Australia, 19. september 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Alan T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. september 2014
Wonderful Experience

Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Judy N. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Mat og drikkeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B07