Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsikt Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1226
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1226)
Sorter etter:
Annie S. Gruppe Taiwan, 24. august 2015
Nice hotel for family

Good location, nice family room and friendly service
7
My family had a family trip to HK last week and we stayed in Ovolo West Kowloon for three nights. It's about 5-10 mins walk to from Sham Shui Po station, on the way to the hotel, you can find supermarket, street food, fruits stands and Cha chaan teng. Very convenient. My family and I enjoyed our stay in Ovolo very much. I booked family room which fit 5 people. There are three bedrooms with two double beds and one single bed, and one living room with small kitchen. My family got to chat in the living room. Olovo also provided microwave, toaster, tableware, glasses, mugs, and free drinks in the fridge. Breakfast was soso, not many choices, but there are many local breakfast to try, don't miss Olovo when visiting HK!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wenqiang S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. august 2015
More apartment quality, not hotel quality

Free breakfast and mininbar
6
Stayed in a family suite. Bedrooms were very small, with hardly any walking space. The floor was dirty and the bedsheets had strands of hair when we checked in. Things like power sockets were coming apart. Lift and lobby areas are not equipped with airconditioning so it was stuffy in august heat. Location wise, it's right in sham shui po, an old HK neighborhood with plenty of roadside and market stalls. There is a mall nearby with eating options. MTR station is abt 5-10 min walk. It was an OK stay, but not for the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lo C. Gruppe China, 10. august 2015
air-con is hot

have free drink n snacks
6,3
the air-con is set the limited degree, the living room n bedroom is so hot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Probo P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
good room. good service.

comfy room. strategic. good service
9
My stay overall is oke... no problem...clean and comfy room. Strategic place. The free minibar is nice. The surrounding seems not oke but as long as i stay there for 4 nite it is allright... overal is very nice stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanathon J. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juli 2015
clean room ,

clean , good staff , good location
8,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caffilia H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
Worst nightmare
2,3
The hotel room was very dirty and old, the windows were covered all over with bird faeces, I felt the photos online were very misleading. All the staffs were very rude with poor attitudes. If Ovolo West Kowloon was 4 star, then this is a serious insult to all the 4 star hotels. Farewell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
In S. Familie med store barn South Korea, 18. juni 2015
Nice family vacation

1. Family suite - it can accommodate 5 ppl with comfortable bedding 2. Nice breakfast 3. Kind staff
8,3
it was the same as picture shown. The space was compact and neat. Convenient with small kitchen attached even though there isn't any gas oven. Highly recommend for family w kids. MTR is not nearby but easily get a taxi. Free self laundry facility and nice breakfast are great for family w kids. The only thing they could improve is cleaning. The room floor is not clean. They use wooden floor, so it needs to be wiped time to time. I guess they use only vacumm. Just wear slipper provided. Overall, kids and parents were happy at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
friendly staffs

staff, price and size of room
6,7
Very friendly and always willing to assist.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilfred S. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Thumbs Up to Ovolo

Spacious rooms , freebies and location
7,3
Excellent stay. Rooms were nice and spacious . The lootbag and freebies is definitely welcoming and refreshing for a hotel chain. Staff friendly and they had maps ready for places a tourist would want to visit 7 mins walk to the nearest MTR Definitely a hotel to pick if you want to try something different in HK Lots of shops around the area to visit Will come back !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duangkamon B. Familie med store barn Thailand, 2. juni 2015
nice room and friendly staff

1.the room is very clean and nice 2.staffs are very friendly 3.free snack and beverage
8,7
this hotel staffs are very welcome me and my family. the hotel and inside the room is very clean. they gave me some bag for servernior
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon HongkongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - InngangOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04