Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsikt Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1271 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1271)
Sorter etter:
Angeline L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. januar 2016
A Home Away From Home

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay and your hotel has very friendly and helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheung C. Par Hong Kong, 1. januar 2016
poor location but very good services

good service, good room, good food
7,7
Good room, food and services but poor location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celest C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 31. desember 2015
Value for money stay - recommend!

Loads of freebies, friendly staff & location
8,3
We booked 2 studios for 4 adults and 3 children. Each studio came with a queen sized bed, a single sized pull out and a long sofa. If we had taken the 3 bedroom room, it'll be a tight squeeze and sharing only one toilet will be a nightmare. Ovolo was a wonderful find for us. Situated in Sham Shui Po, Kowloon, we got to experience the local life. Nearby are the market, loads of eateries and malls for computer wares. There were so many food choices we didn't have to travel far to get good food. Check out Fuk Wing street for roast goose, dim sum etc. Walking from Sham Shui Po MTR to Ovolo with luggage can be quite challenging when the street is crowded with people. It takes about 10mins walk from exit C2. When you come out from the exit, you'll face Kweilin street. Continue walking down till end of Kweilin street where you will see Ovolo on your left (right in front of Ovolo is a raised Highway). If you take the Airport Express, I would recommend you to head to Nam Cheong station to avoid the throngs of people at Sham Shui Po station. Check out the direction using Google map. In Ovolo, each level has only one each of Studio, 3 Bedder & 1 Bedder. We stayed on the 21st floor. Traffic noise was not an issue but the walls & doors are thin so we could hear neighbors talking loudly through the door (outside & faintly from their room). Our room was clean & with free minibar top up once everyday, free wifi, free breakfast, free happy hour from 6-8pm (which we didn't make use of) and friendly staff...what else can you ask for? We'll definitely stay in Ovolo again! Recommend!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dawn L. Gruppe Singapore, 31. desember 2015
Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff

Rooms were comfortable and the Ovolo staff were great.
8
We booked 2 rooms and one had a funky smell in the toilet which permeated the whole room. The crew immediately helped us change the room with little fuss. Thanks! Food was good, particularly the breakfast and evening drinks. Overall, service is great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. desember 2015
could be consider book again

service , compliment food and staff
7,7
its a nice stay. Staff are nice and well trained. Overall experience are happy. respond is fast and polite. build-in items are good to have. Love the Happy Hr and compliment food in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon F. Par United Kingdom, 22. desember 2015
clean. friendly and comfortable.

helpful staff.very clean.gòod location.
8,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shi H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. desember 2015
Average Stay

Price is lower because the location is away from the central. About 8-10 min walk from the MTR, and is manageable with young children. 1st time Uber user can get 200HK value to offset your 1st trip.
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. desember 2015
Family vacation

Laundry, gym and privacy
7,3
Overall..satisfactory..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nakamol B. Par Thailand, 14. desember 2015
Nice apartment room and staff, in dodgy area

room, free mini bar
9
good hotel and nice room, the part of town is a bit dodgy. But if you want non-tourist environment it's pretty nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. desember 2015
We are happy we stay at Ovolo West Kowloon

Clean, comfortable and free flow of soft drinks
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon HongkongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - InngangOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06