Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsikt Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Sham Shui Po Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1218
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1218)
Sorter etter:
Probo P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
good room. good service.

comfy room. strategic. good service
9
My stay overall is oke... no problem...clean and comfy room. Strategic place. The free minibar is nice. The surrounding seems not oke but as long as i stay there for 4 nite it is allright... overal is very nice stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanathon J. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juli 2015
clean room ,

clean , good staff , good location
8,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caffilia H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
Worst nightmare
2,3
The hotel room was very dirty and old, the windows were covered all over with bird faeces, I felt the photos online were very misleading. All the staffs were very rude with poor attitudes. If Ovolo West Kowloon was 4 star, then this is a serious insult to all the 4 star hotels. Farewell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
In S. Familie med store barn South Korea, 18. juni 2015
Nice family vacation

1. Family suite - it can accommodate 5 ppl with comfortable bedding 2. Nice breakfast 3. Kind staff
8,3
it was the same as picture shown. The space was compact and neat. Convenient with small kitchen attached even though there isn't any gas oven. Highly recommend for family w kids. MTR is not nearby but easily get a taxi. Free self laundry facility and nice breakfast are great for family w kids. The only thing they could improve is cleaning. The room floor is not clean. They use wooden floor, so it needs to be wiped time to time. I guess they use only vacumm. Just wear slipper provided. Overall, kids and parents were happy at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
friendly staffs

staff, price and size of room
6,7
Very friendly and always willing to assist.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilfred S. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Thumbs Up to Ovolo

Spacious rooms , freebies and location
7,3
Excellent stay. Rooms were nice and spacious . The lootbag and freebies is definitely welcoming and refreshing for a hotel chain. Staff friendly and they had maps ready for places a tourist would want to visit 7 mins walk to the nearest MTR Definitely a hotel to pick if you want to try something different in HK Lots of shops around the area to visit Will come back !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duangkamon B. Familie med store barn Thailand, 2. juni 2015
nice room and friendly staff

1.the room is very clean and nice 2.staffs are very friendly 3.free snack and beverage
8,7
this hotel staffs are very welcome me and my family. the hotel and inside the room is very clean. they gave me some bag for servernior
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duangkamon B. Familie med store barn Thailand, 2. juni 2015
Nice Staff and Comfortable Room

Nice Staff, Comfortable Room, Clean
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vintana L. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 27. mai 2015
great stay

good seperated room in the apartment gives me and my father some space of our own
8,3
it was always great staying in Ovolo, this time was also nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho L. Par Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Nice place to stay

Location
9,7
Close to Sham Shui Po station, and computer shopping centre
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon HongkongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - InngangOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - BadOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07