Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inngang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inngang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inngang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Butikker Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hage
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salong Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 184
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter etter:
Yea-Mun C. Gruppe South Korea, 13. august 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole M. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. mai 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole M. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mai 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph O. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyeyeon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. mars 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy B. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. januar 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuenling Y. Reiste alene China, 18. januar 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyejung L. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. oktober 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James J. Gruppe United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HagePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salongPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07