eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inngang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Butikker Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hage Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bad
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salong Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bad
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 160 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter etter:
James J. Gruppe United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Par United States of America, 8. oktober 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 19. september 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Par South Korea, 3. august 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Par South Korea, 7. mai 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 15. februar 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Par Hong Kong, 8. februar 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HagePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salongPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A06