eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inngang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Forretningssenter Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Butikker Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Butikker Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hage Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salong Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 147 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (147)
Sorter etter:
Seaira L. Par South Korea, 7. mai 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Leung T. Par Hong Kong, 8. februar 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Par Philippines, 2. desember 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. november 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. november 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. november 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Reiste alene South Korea, 1. november 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Reiste alene Russia, 12. oktober 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. Par Turkey, 8. oktober 2013
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ForretningssenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HagePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salongPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07