Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 189 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (189)
Sorter etter:
Wilfred L. Par Philippines, 22. april 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole M. Par United States of America, 21. september 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yea-Mun C. Gruppe South Korea, 13. august 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole M. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. mai 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole M. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mai 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph O. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyeyeon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. mars 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy B. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. januar 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuenling Y. Reiste alene China, 18. januar 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HagePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salongPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InngangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GjesteromPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikkerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasiliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08