eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Barneklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Barneklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mat og drikke Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 384 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
5,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (384)
Sorter etter:
Ronny P. Reiste alene Norway, 15. februar 2014
greit hotell

mat betjening pent sted
8
helt greit opphold men dårligf strand og mye rare regler for å bruke basseng
Willy B. Par Norway, 6. februar 2013
Ok hotell out in nowhere.

Usikkert basseng, grei liten egen strand m forurenset sjø.ikke så langt fral Lapulapu City.
7,3
Hotellet var greit, betjeningen veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomme, menyen var veldig liten og ensformig, ble fort matlei, hotellet passet best for dykkerintresserte. Superhjelpsom sykepleier som gjorde en god jobb for matforgiftet gjest. Stranden var grei men likte ikke sjøen da en måtte gå 4-500 m før vannet gikk over kneene/lårene. Usikker på renheten på sjøen inne ved land pga utsig av vann fra hotellområdet...
Robin H. Par Sweden, 26. desember 2012
öde hotell, rent men lite ensligt

rent, lugnt, trevlig personal
4,7
ok boende, lite öde, bodde bara där en natt innan vi reste vidare
Birger B. Reiste alene Norway, 19. desember 2012
Stille og rolig. Avslappende

Avslappende. stille. Veranda tilknyttet rommet
7,3
Hotellet ligger avsides fra flyplass, kjøpesentre. veiene tilhotellet er dårlige. Avhengig af hotellets transportmiddler for å komme fra hotellet. Lite severdigheter nær hotellet. Bufet står fremme ubeskuttet for dyr. Enkelte meget grisete gjester. Jeg benyttet ikke bufet da fugler og dyr satt i matkoppene og spiste. Fin sjøutsikt, rolige omgivelser. Gjestfrie betjeninger. Rask respons. Noe svak internett. Mat levert fra kjøkken var ok. Hotellets sjåfører var svært hjelpsomme.Ikke vannkoker på rom. Ikke safe på rom. Greit bad med badekar og hånddusj. balkong var et stort pluss.
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Par Philippines, 15. november 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Par Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Par Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BarneklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BarneklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasiliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasiliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasiliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasiliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasiliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05