eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Inngang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Møterom Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 116
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 371 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
5,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (371)
Sorter etter:
Ronny P. Reiste alene Norway, 15. februar 2014
greit hotell

mat betjening pent sted
8
helt greit opphold men dårligf strand og mye rare regler for å bruke basseng
Willy B. Par Norway, 6. februar 2013
Ok hotell out in nowhere.

Usikkert basseng, grei liten egen strand m forurenset sjø.ikke så langt fral Lapulapu City.
7,3
Hotellet var greit, betjeningen veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomme, menyen var veldig liten og ensformig, ble fort matlei, hotellet passet best for dykkerintresserte. Superhjelpsom sykepleier som gjorde en god jobb for matforgiftet gjest. Stranden var grei men likte ikke sjøen da en måtte gå 4-500 m før vannet gikk over kneene/lårene. Usikker på renheten på sjøen inne ved land pga utsig av vann fra hotellområdet...
Robin H. Par Sweden, 26. desember 2012
öde hotell, rent men lite ensligt

rent, lugnt, trevlig personal
4,7
ok boende, lite öde, bodde bara där en natt innan vi reste vidare
Birger B. Reiste alene Norway, 19. desember 2012
Stille og rolig. Avslappende

Avslappende. stille. Veranda tilknyttet rommet
7,3
Hotellet ligger avsides fra flyplass, kjøpesentre. veiene tilhotellet er dårlige. Avhengig af hotellets transportmiddler for å komme fra hotellet. Lite severdigheter nær hotellet. Bufet står fremme ubeskuttet for dyr. Enkelte meget grisete gjester. Jeg benyttet ikke bufet da fugler og dyr satt i matkoppene og spiste. Fin sjøutsikt, rolige omgivelser. Gjestfrie betjeninger. Rask respons. Noe svak internett. Mat levert fra kjøkken var ok. Hotellets sjåfører var svært hjelpsomme.Ikke vannkoker på rom. Ikke safe på rom. Greit bad med badekar og hånddusj. balkong var et stort pluss.
Ng P. Reiste alene China, 18. september 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Aaron B. Par Australia, 26. juli 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. juni 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. juni 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Par United Kingdom, 31. mai 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - InngangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - OmgivelserPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - MøteromPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08