Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Forretningssenter Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Resepsjon Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat og drikke Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 173
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (173)
Sorter etter:
Jan M. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melvie A. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juli 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark R. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juli 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sachin A. Par United States of America, 31. mai 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fely C. Familie med store barn Australia, 7. mai 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cenin M. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jukka H. Reiste alene Finland, 22. februar 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiffany D. Par France, 2. januar 2015
Dont go
3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meneleo M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth S. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ForretningssenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ResepsjonPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat og drikkePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01