Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Se rom

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Forretningssenter Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Resepsjon Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat og drikke Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 184 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter etter:
Debbie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. november 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debbie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. november 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paula M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. november 2015
Needs improvement!
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 6. november 2015
Location is good

Location Location Location
Very accessible, comfortable, Food not so good but clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christi C. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. november 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark M. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2015
try other hotel.

Nor so bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William P. Par Philippines, 25. september 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreas W. Par Germany, 9. september 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kynski G. Par Philippines, 20. august 2015
Should've been better

The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janelene G. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. august 2015

only near the center
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ForretningssenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ResepsjonPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat og drikkePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.