eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Forretningssenter Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Resepsjon Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Mat og drikke Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 166 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (166)
Sorter etter:
Cenin M. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Reiste alene Finland, 22. februar 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Par France, 2. januar 2015
Dont go
3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Meneleo M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Foretningsreisende Germany, 25. april 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Reiste alene Germany, 27. mars 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. februar 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Par Australia, 18. februar 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Par United Kingdom, 12. februar 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu - ForretningssenterPacific Pensionne Cebu - ResepsjonPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPacific Pensionne Cebu - Mat og drikkePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02