eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fasiliteter Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Treningsrom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Inngang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fasiliteter
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 357

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 204 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (204)
Sorter etter:
William H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 25. mai 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Gruppe Philippines, 27. april 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Par Philippines, 14. april 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Par Philippines, 10. mars 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. mars 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Par Malaysia, 5. mars 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 19. februar 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Par Australia, 13. februar 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 12. februar 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Familie med store barn South Korea, 2. februar 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terassePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InngangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06