Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inngang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 595
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (595)
Sorter etter:
Erland N. Reiste alene Sweden, 4. februar 2014
Det var tyst omgivning, aircon högljudd.

Många TV-kanaler, tyst om natten, vänlig personal
8,3
Gick bra att få taxi om man gick 150 m. En taxichaufför sa att det inte var säkert där, men jag märkte ingenting av det. Vanlig frukost och vill man ha mer går det säkert att beställa extra. Tyvärr fungerade Internet dåligt. Jag tror det berodde på Internet-leverantören, för det verkade inte vara fel på deras routrar. Jag sa till dem att prata med leverantören. Den som vill ha bra Internet bör alltså inte välja detta hotell. Jag fick hålla på i 10-15 minuter för att komma in på Yahoo och detta genom att stänga och öppna anslutningen några ggr.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sigurd-Ola E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. mars 2012
Litt slitent, men de pusser opp ny avdeling nå

Roomservice
6,3
Et billig og greit hotell, men "langt" unna shopping og midt i byen, så ikke forvent å gå herfra til noe uten å bruke taxi.
Shoppingtips: SM
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. august 2015
Value for Money

Friendly staff, Location is good, Clean rooms including the restroom
9,3
We were welcomed by the friendly staff and even received an upgrade since there was no available standard room. Our room has twin beds and has all the basic needs, restroom is very clean as well. We actually get real value for money esp for those who travel on a budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Par New Zealand, 28. august 2015
Clean comfortable hotel

Best things were clean room Comfortable bed and good aircon
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel The room is spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and great hot shower The bed is very comfortable . The staff were helpful but could smile sometimes The location is in a quiet street which we enjoyed and there are taxis at the door or a 5 minute walk to catch a jeepny
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
F S. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jehun K. Reiste alene South Korea, 4. juli 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah M. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kiki K. Par United States of America, 30. mai 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InngangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06