Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inngang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Zapatera Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 609 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (609)
Sorter etter:
Erland N. Reiste alene Sweden, 4. februar 2014
Det var tyst omgivning, aircon högljudd.

Många TV-kanaler, tyst om natten, vänlig personal
8,3
Gick bra att få taxi om man gick 150 m. En taxichaufför sa att det inte var säkert där, men jag märkte ingenting av det. Vanlig frukost och vill man ha mer går det säkert att beställa extra. Tyvärr fungerade Internet dåligt. Jag tror det berodde på Internet-leverantören, för det verkade inte vara fel på deras routrar. Jag sa till dem att prata med leverantören. Den som vill ha bra Internet bör alltså inte välja detta hotell. Jag fick hålla på i 10-15 minuter för att komma in på Yahoo och detta genom att stänga och öppna anslutningen några ggr.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sigurd-Ola E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. mars 2012
Litt slitent, men de pusser opp ny avdeling nå

Roomservice
6,3
Et billig og greit hotell, men "langt" unna shopping og midt i byen, så ikke forvent å gå herfra til noe uten å bruke taxi.
Shoppingtips: SM
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. G. Par Philippines, 30. januar 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luigi R. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. januar 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4,3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charmaine A. Par Philippines, 25. november 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darcy E. Par Australia, 24. november 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin C. Par Philippines, 22. november 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9,3
excellent service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel J. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. oktober 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Par New Zealand, 27. oktober 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7,7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luigi R. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. oktober 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InngangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08