eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inngang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 574 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (574)
Sorter etter:
Erland N. Reiste alene Sweden, 4. februar 2014
Det var tyst omgivning, aircon högljudd.

Många TV-kanaler, tyst om natten, vänlig personal
8,3
Gick bra att få taxi om man gick 150 m. En taxichaufför sa att det inte var säkert där, men jag märkte ingenting av det. Vanlig frukost och vill man ha mer går det säkert att beställa extra. Tyvärr fungerade Internet dåligt. Jag tror det berodde på Internet-leverantören, för det verkade inte vara fel på deras routrar. Jag sa till dem att prata med leverantören. Den som vill ha bra Internet bör alltså inte välja detta hotell. Jag fick hålla på i 10-15 minuter för att komma in på Yahoo och detta genom att stänga och öppna anslutningen några ggr.
Sigurd-Ola E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. mars 2012
Litt slitent, men de pusser opp ny avdeling nå

Roomservice
6,3
Et billig og greit hotell, men "langt" unna shopping og midt i byen, så ikke forvent å gå herfra til noe uten å bruke taxi.
Shoppingtips: SM
David L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Dennis M. Gruppe Canada, 13. januar 2015
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay
Robert G. Par Luxembourg, 10. januar 2015
sure i will be back

friendly staff, location close to ayala mall, nice restaurant
8,7
a place where i stay many times and i will go back next visite in cebu
Jose A. Par Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Nice and clean place

Location, value for money, clean
9,3
Robert G. Par Luxembourg, 8. januar 2015
a nice place

location, friendly staff, and value for money
8,7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Robert G. Par Luxembourg, 6. januar 2015
visite in cebu

friendly staff, location, food
8,7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InngangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04