eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inngang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Resepsjon Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Resepsjon Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 550 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (550)
Sorter etter:
Erland N. Reiste alene Sweden, 4. februar 2014
Det var tyst omgivning, aircon högljudd.

Många TV-kanaler, tyst om natten, vänlig personal
8,3
Gick bra att få taxi om man gick 150 m. En taxichaufför sa att det inte var säkert där, men jag märkte ingenting av det. Vanlig frukost och vill man ha mer går det säkert att beställa extra. Tyvärr fungerade Internet dåligt. Jag tror det berodde på Internet-leverantören, för det verkade inte vara fel på deras routrar. Jag sa till dem att prata med leverantören. Den som vill ha bra Internet bör alltså inte välja detta hotell. Jag fick hålla på i 10-15 minuter för att komma in på Yahoo och detta genom att stänga och öppna anslutningen några ggr.
Sigurd-Ola E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. mars 2012
Litt slitent, men de pusser opp ny avdeling nå

Roomservice
6,3
Et billig og greit hotell, men "langt" unna shopping og midt i byen, så ikke forvent å gå herfra til noe uten å bruke taxi.
Shoppingtips: SM
Agnes J. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Chantille R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Par Philippines, 14. oktober 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 16. september 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Par Philippines, 6. september 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. august 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 26. juli 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InngangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ResepsjonPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ResepsjonPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01