eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inngang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Resepsjon Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Resepsjon Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 534 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (534)
Sorter etter:
Erland N. Reiste alene Sweden, 4. februar 2014
Det var tyst omgivning, aircon högljudd.

Många TV-kanaler, tyst om natten, vänlig personal
8,3
Gick bra att få taxi om man gick 150 m. En taxichaufför sa att det inte var säkert där, men jag märkte ingenting av det. Vanlig frukost och vill man ha mer går det säkert att beställa extra. Tyvärr fungerade Internet dåligt. Jag tror det berodde på Internet-leverantören, för det verkade inte vara fel på deras routrar. Jag sa till dem att prata med leverantören. Den som vill ha bra Internet bör alltså inte välja detta hotell. Jag fick hålla på i 10-15 minuter för att komma in på Yahoo och detta genom att stänga och öppna anslutningen några ggr.
Sigurd-Ola E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. mars 2012
Litt slitent, men de pusser opp ny avdeling nå

Roomservice
6,3
Et billig og greit hotell, men "langt" unna shopping og midt i byen, så ikke forvent å gå herfra til noe uten å bruke taxi.
Shoppingtips: SM
Stuart J. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Reiste alene Luxembourg, 7. juni 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Reiste alene Luxembourg, 5. juni 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Gruppe Philippines, 31. mai 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Par Canada, 23. mai 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Par Finland, 12. mai 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Gruppe Germany, 5. mai 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6,3
Abul U. Par United Kingdom, 28. april 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3,3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InngangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotelletPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ResepsjonPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ResepsjonPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - GjesteromPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04