Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inngang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Inne i hotellet Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 585 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (585)
Sorter etter:
Erland N. Reiste alene Sweden, 4. februar 2014
Det var tyst omgivning, aircon högljudd.

Många TV-kanaler, tyst om natten, vänlig personal
8,3
Gick bra att få taxi om man gick 150 m. En taxichaufför sa att det inte var säkert där, men jag märkte ingenting av det. Vanlig frukost och vill man ha mer går det säkert att beställa extra. Tyvärr fungerade Internet dåligt. Jag tror det berodde på Internet-leverantören, för det verkade inte vara fel på deras routrar. Jag sa till dem att prata med leverantören. Den som vill ha bra Internet bör alltså inte välja detta hotell. Jag fick hålla på i 10-15 minuter för att komma in på Yahoo och detta genom att stänga och öppna anslutningen några ggr.
Sigurd-Ola E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. mars 2012
Litt slitent, men de pusser opp ny avdeling nå

Roomservice
6,3
Et billig og greit hotell, men "langt" unna shopping og midt i byen, så ikke forvent å gå herfra til noe uten å bruke taxi.
Shoppingtips: SM
Vai S. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Par United States of America, 8. april 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Reiste alene Canada, 17. februar 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. februar 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. februar 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A04