Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Resepsjon Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Golfbane Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Lobby Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom
Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 59

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 63 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter etter:
Paul J. Reiste alene Canada, 30. januar 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jermain L. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 23. oktober 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marivic C. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Perla F. Gruppe Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose I. Par Philippines, 17. april 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teresa F. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 18. mars 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aida A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glaren S. Gruppe Philippines, 4. september 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kate R. Gruppe Philippines, 2. september 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletPalm Residence Inn Davao City - ResepsjonPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GolfbanePalm Residence Inn Davao City - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05