eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Inngang Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Butikker Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 59
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 56 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter etter:
Aida A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Glaren S. Gruppe Philippines, 4. september 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Kate R. Gruppe Philippines, 2. september 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Nicole M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. april 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. Par Philippines, 2. april 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. mars 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. januar 2014
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6,7
Leanna L. Gruppe Philippines, 15. desember 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7,3
Cleo D. Par Philippines, 8. desember 2013
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5,7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPalm Residence Inn Davao City - InngangPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletPalm Residence Inn Davao City - ButikkerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GjesteromPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06