Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkong/terasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Butikker Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkong/terasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Gjesterom Palmridge Inn Guam - Gjesterom Palmridge Inn Guam - Gjesterom Palmridge Inn Guam - Gjesterom Palmridge Inn Guam - Inne i hotellet Palmridge Inn Guam - Gjesterom Palmridge Inn Guam - Gjesterom Palmridge Inn Guam - Inne i hotellet Palmridge Inn Guam - Resepsjon Palmridge Inn Guam - Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Inngang Palmridge Inn Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Palmridge Inn Guam - Svømmebasseng
Palmridge Inn Guam - Svømmebasseng Palmridge Inn Guam - Forretningssenter
Sted: Tamuning Antall rom: 62
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 43 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
5,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Oi M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. mai 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mai 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Foretningsreisende Guam, 5. mai 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Reiste alene Micronesia, 22. april 2013
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Småbarnsfamilie Northern Marianas, 18. februar 2013
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Tips: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 21. januar 2013
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. desember 2012
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Par Japan, 14. oktober 2012
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. september 2012
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Jeannelle S. Par Guam, 16. september 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
8,7
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkong/terassePalmridge Inn Guam - ButikkerPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkong/terassePalmridge Inn Guam - GjesteromPalmridge Inn Guam - GjesteromPalmridge Inn Guam - GjesteromPalmridge Inn Guam - GjesteromPalmridge Inn Guam - Inne i hotelletPalmridge Inn Guam - GjesteromPalmridge Inn Guam - GjesteromPalmridge Inn Guam - Inne i hotelletPalmridge Inn Guam - ResepsjonPalmridge Inn Guam - LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - InngangPalmridge Inn Guam - Utsiden av hotelletPalmridge Inn Guam - SvømmebassengPalmridge Inn Guam - SvømmebassengPalmridge Inn Guam - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3A04