eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suiterom Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suiterom Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suiterom Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 175 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter etter:
Laszlo M. Par Canada, 11. mars 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Lindsay W. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Philip H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Raymond N. Par Canada, 28. desember 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Milan P. Par Czech Republic, 27. november 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Reiste alene New Zealand, 30. juni 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. mai 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Par United Kingdom, 1. mai 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuiteromPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FasiliteterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FasiliteterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuiteromPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuiteromPalms Cove Resort Bohol - GjesteromPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - GjesteromPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terassePalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - GjesteromPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06