Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Suiterom Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Suiterom Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant
Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Suiterom Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse
Område Danao Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 193 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Sorter etter:
Marie P. Par Philippines, 7. januar 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff

The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
8
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yunha B. Par South Korea, 29. desember 2015
Relaxing

Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
9
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Knut O. Par Norway, 9. november 2015
Good place for holiday

Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
7,7
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sergio S. Par Spain, 7. april 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhi D. Par China, 7. april 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barry W. Par United States of America, 24. mars 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laszlo M. Par Canada, 11. mars 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lindsay W. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond N. Par Canada, 28. desember 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao-øyaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - SuiteromPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terassePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - SuiteromPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terassePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - SuiteromPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terassePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletPalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkePalms Cove Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02