eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bad Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bad Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Laoag Antall rom: 181

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 30 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Jamie M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 4. januar 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. desember 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Par United States of America, 11. november 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG
Waling C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. oktober 2013
It was comfortable stay

near airport
7,7
Mary A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. september 2013
It was good for what we paid

Clean room, wifi at the lobby, gracious staff
7
The hotel is nice and clean. The location is quite far from the city proper, but it was okay for us because we had a hired van. The food is also not great, and the free instant coffee in the room is so much better than the one they serve at breakfast. Not bad for what we paid though, the receptionists are very nice and accommodating. I wish they had wifi in the rooms too though!
Jonathan C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. august 2013
a hotel to watch out for!

clean, spacious, and very new!
8,7
Pleasant. Away from the usual cramped, noisy city hotels. Hotel is very new and it appears to be on a dry run. Staff are really friendly. Very clean. Shuttle service to the airport per way is at 500.00 pesos... a short ride to robinsons mall and other places of interest.
Rodrigo J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. juli 2013
CLEAN, QUIET, SPACIOUS

CLEAN, QUIET, SPACIOUS
7,7
IT WAS A GOOD, CLEAN REGULAR HOTEL. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY & ACCOMMODATING
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. juni 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, View, Location
8
Jaron J. Par United States of America, 21. juni 2013
Great New Hotel

Location; Clean; Quiet
10
Hotel is on the opposite side of Laoag from the airport, quite a long drive to the hotel. That was fine because it was close to a main shopping centre and we didn't have to contend with the traffic going thru town. I love the hotel and will stay there next time I'm in Laoag.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UtsiktPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuiteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuiteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - MøteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06