Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bad Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Bad Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Område San Nicolas Antall rom: 181

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 52
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (52)
Sorter etter:
Sherwin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. mai 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Fairuz Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Fairuz Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Anand C. Gruppe India, 3. mai 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Esteban V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. april 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
June R. Gruppe Philippines, 4. april 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Gruppe Philippines, 4. april 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Pamela O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. april 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Gruppe Philippines, 3. april 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GjesteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UtsiktPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuiteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuiteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - MøteromPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01