eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 790
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 2240 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2240)
Sorter etter:
Kjetil S. Par Norway, 25. juli 2011
Kjempeflott Hotell og helt topp staff

Sentralt flott utsikt
9,7
Kjempebra hotell Hotellet ligger sentralt nære Raffles og det var lett komme seg rundt å se ting Hotellet var rent og godt vedlikeholdt ,god mat og kjempebra service fra alt staff ,flott utsikt fra rommet mot singapore flyer Anbefaler dette hotellet for reisende til Singapore
Tone H. Par Norway, 14. januar 2011
Bra hotell.

God service.
7,3
Vi kom rett fra flyplassen uten valutta fra Singapor til å betale taxisjåføren med.Hotelet betalt taxisjåføren så vi slapp å bruke tid på ta ut penger der og da bla.
Philippe A. Foretningsreisende France, 25. juli 2014
Business Stay

Location, comfort and service
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The only downside was the very poor quality and reliability of the Internet connection. I appreciate that it is free, but I needed uninterrupted connectivity for 2 hours straight for a very critical piece if work. However, DoCoMo decided to black list my IP, which killed my work. And technical support from DoCoMo was really unfriendly and unhelpful. The staff at Pan Pacific tried to to assist me and they went the extra mile to support me. DoCoMo was unfortunately a very bad ISP.
Wai Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
Unforgettable firework watched at own room balcony

Convenient, clean, spacious
8,7
Excellent! Newly decorated room, easy access to shopping malls, nice staff. Will definitely come again!
Ah N. Par Australia, 6. juli 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Yip C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Great

Convenient, neat and tidy, as well as close to bay
6,7
Good choice if you want to go to flyer or bay with reasonable quality and price.
Joseph L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Worse Hotel Experience
5,7
The TV system has major issues. I need to keep pressing for the channel every few minutes. Greatly irritated my stay. I have to say that this is the worse hotel I have ever stayed due to the bad TV system they have and my newspaper was missing.
Monica Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. juni 2014
Very satisfied. Will return

Fast check in & check out. Superb staffs.. Business club 22/F
9,3
5 *****.. Very good staffs
Weiyu J. Foretningsreisende China, 26. juni 2014
Nice staff and quick check in service

Good location, very close to millenia walk, and nice staff, nice view.
10
I came to Singapore for business, as our office is in Millenia Tower, hence very conveinet and very short walk to reach the office.
Agnes E. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious, easily accessible, clean
7,3
The suite is definitely value for money. However, the check-in was a disappointment. I requested for early check-in, the hotel replied it is subject to availability but when I reached at the official check-in time, the room was not ready. Had to spend another half an hour waiting, no perks or anything was given. When I asked for late check-out, only an hour was given so I wonder how did the previous guest get to checkout so late. Fridge was small and there is no way you can chill your own drinks because once you remove anything from the fridge, it will be charged. But overall, it was a pleasant stay and I wouldn't mind returning with that rate for a suite.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - InngangPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A04