eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 790
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 2258 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2258)
Sorter etter:
Kjetil S. Par Norway, 25. juli 2011
Kjempeflott Hotell og helt topp staff

Sentralt flott utsikt
9,7
Kjempebra hotell Hotellet ligger sentralt nære Raffles og det var lett komme seg rundt å se ting Hotellet var rent og godt vedlikeholdt ,god mat og kjempebra service fra alt staff ,flott utsikt fra rommet mot singapore flyer Anbefaler dette hotellet for reisende til Singapore
Tone H. Par Norway, 14. januar 2011
Bra hotell.

God service.
7,3
Vi kom rett fra flyplassen uten valutta fra Singapor til å betale taxisjåføren med.Hotelet betalt taxisjåføren så vi slapp å bruke tid på ta ut penger der og da bla.
Mohamad N. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
staycation at pan pacific hotel

1. location is great to shopping area 2. the room is cosy and view is nice. 3.friendly staff
10
It was my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Have a great time at pan pacific with the cosy room and friendly staff. Walking distancre to shopping vicinity.
Christina L. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
Relaxing Stay

Club lounge. Breakfast.Service
7
Food at the club lounge is so so. Could be better. Not much of a variety.
Ganesh V. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Pleasant stay but hotel staff not so efficient

Bed, Dining and Ambience
8,3
It was a very nice hotel. The only problem I encountered was inefficient staff. The reason they gave for late check in and luggage delivery was overbooked. Otherwise the hotel was very nice
Natalia T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
awesome stay

bedroom, service, amenities
9
It was good. Good food, clean room, courteous staff, easy access to the city. Easiest place in town to get a cab. Cabs are almost always available. No long queues. Quick check in n out. No hassle.
Ka M. Småbarnsfamilie China, 1. august 2014
Excellent breakfast and spacious room

Excellent breakfast, good location and spacious room
10
Hendra S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Excellent

breakfast, room and staff
9,7
Overall , the hotel was very wonderful. Two thumbs up for pan pacific. I'll stay there next time for sure.
Luiza K. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 28. juli 2014
Excellent location, spacious, great room amenities

Location, amenities, spacious rooms
9,7
Travelled from 26 to 28 July with a baby. For a family with a big pram it is very important to have a big room for stroller and baby cot. The only minus was deficit of baby bed, though we pre-ordered. We stayed during Hari Raya celebration and hotel was full of families with small kids. But twin bed was very big and we slept with our son fine. Another thing was during this holiday - breakfast demanded from one to keep half an hour queue to be seated. But in this case also we got regret letter in the room advising to cone before 9 am to avoid long waiting. In addition to that management arranged two more levels to serve guests. This shows how this hotel is customer-oriented. I liked 3 desks fir check-in that helped to avoid queueing as well. Consierges are helpful about the city. Interior is just excellent, while waiting for check-in you can relax on the ground floor and enjoy comfortable atmosphere in circle-shaped sofas and watching splendid height with lighted internal lifts. Location is excellent. 10 meters away is bus stop, 50 meters away is MTR station, hotel is linked to millenia walk, marina square, suntec city centres. Taxis are always available. Swimming pool is always in the best position: while Conrad hotel or Mandarin hotel swimming pools were either already (in the evening) or still (in the morning) in a shadow, Pan Pacific pool was in a full sun. We had panoramic view room on the 32th floor (3228). The problem was with waiting for lift at times, but during this time one could go to another corner of the corridor and enjoy either Marina Bay view (we watched fireworks for independence day rehearsal) or view Singapore flyer and Marina Bay Sands.
Guek T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juli 2014
luxurious.. clean and comfort

location, spacious and fast room services
8
not our first staycation there already and has alway been impressed by it. we were given a free cake and a box of chocolate for our birthday celebration. room was spacious and clean and cosy.. definately worth to go back again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B04