Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 790
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 2533
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (2533)
Sorter etter:
Kjetil S. Par Norway, 25. juli 2011
Kjempeflott Hotell og helt topp staff

Sentralt flott utsikt
9,7
Kjempebra hotell Hotellet ligger sentralt nære Raffles og det var lett komme seg rundt å se ting Hotellet var rent og godt vedlikeholdt ,god mat og kjempebra service fra alt staff ,flott utsikt fra rommet mot singapore flyer Anbefaler dette hotellet for reisende til Singapore
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tone H. Par Norway, 14. januar 2011
Bra hotell.

God service.
7,3
Vi kom rett fra flyplassen uten valutta fra Singapor til å betale taxisjåføren med.Hotelet betalt taxisjåføren så vi slapp å bruke tid på ta ut penger der og da bla.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gideon T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
Bad Room Service

Foods
5,3
Basically we stayed at Pan Pacific 23-26 July... On 26 July, 1AM, my 1st boy vomited on the extra bed. We called room service for about 3x to clean up the bed, and room service just came to our room after 40 minutes of waiting. He looked at the bed, frowned his face, said : "Alamak, its terrible...I don't know if it's vomited...". And then he flew away...after 10 minutes, he came out with his friend, saying :"Ooo, we need to change the extra bed". How can he's not understand the situation, while I've told the hotel operator to clean up things.. The bad thing, he's (the 1st room service) not showing any empathy to this condition... Second things, I found out the room situation is not same with the picture in the room TV information...the bathroom should have the bath tube and larger... Third, I can found out pretty dusty place in back of the main bed...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julia T. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Great view

Hotel is clean, spacious and comfy
9,3
Awesome. Receptionist even wished me a happy birthday. Only feedback I have is that the room service is kind of slow
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorothy S. Par Australia, 26. juli 2015
Pan pacific experience

Room view service
9,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rohaizah I. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good Location

5 star
2
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kendy T. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Spacious room!

Big room, clean, close to shopping ctr
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo Y. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Very Convenient

spacious, service, very convenient to all places
10
Had a very memorable one :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inez Q. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. juli 2015
One of the best hotels I've stayed in

Helpful hotel staff! Modern hotel design. delicious food. Central location.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharad G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Fantastic concierge

One Bedroom Suite, Concierge and Location
9,3
We stayed for 3 nights and the hotel concierge Nisha was absolutely fantastic. She helped us with great restaurant recommendations and sent private notes to make sure we were having a wonderful time. She was the highlight of our stay as we ran out to-do things by her and got the best possible recommendations! At check-in, we upgraded to a 1 BR suite bit weren't clearly explained the amenities that came with the suite such as access to the club room etc. I think the hotel staff can do a better job with that as that's expected of a 5-star hotel staff's training.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - InngangPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05