eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 790
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 2423 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (2423)
Sorter etter:
Kjetil S. Par Norway, 25. juli 2011
Kjempeflott Hotell og helt topp staff

Sentralt flott utsikt
9,7
Kjempebra hotell Hotellet ligger sentralt nære Raffles og det var lett komme seg rundt å se ting Hotellet var rent og godt vedlikeholdt ,god mat og kjempebra service fra alt staff ,flott utsikt fra rommet mot singapore flyer Anbefaler dette hotellet for reisende til Singapore
Tone H. Par Norway, 14. januar 2011
Bra hotell.

God service.
7,3
Vi kom rett fra flyplassen uten valutta fra Singapor til å betale taxisjåføren med.Hotelet betalt taxisjåføren så vi slapp å bruke tid på ta ut penger der og da bla.
Hazzeir A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Luxurious treatment

Location, room, friendly staff
10
I love it!
Nathaniel S. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2015
V day staycation

The view from the balcony, The food and the service quality
10
It was awesome! Wished I could extend one more day..
Xixi D. Par China, 15. februar 2015
The staff is helpful but a bit slow

We waited half hour to queue at the reception for check in. That time already 4pm plus, but the staff told us our required king size bed is not available, and ask us if don't mind they combine bed.
6
We surely will say no, and the staff take another 20mins to check for us, then after that told us they have one room available with king bed, but they haven't cleaned to room yet, need wait another 90mins for the room. They give us a temporarily room to stay which is we required. After the 90mins, we finally got the king size bed room, but the TV is broken, and we ask someone to fix.. After that we found the sound system also got problem.
Goh M. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2015
Poor Service from the reservation

Clean, Modern and Location
6,3
This is my first time staying with Pan Pacific. I am a hotel guest in room yesterday. This morning I would like to do an extension for another night. And I had ask can I remained in the same room and the replied is YES and I go ahead with the booking. As I am on way to airport, I called the hotel to confirm about the room, the officer told me that I am unable to stay in the same room and unable to do an upgrade for me and ask to pay another 180sgd if I need to stay in the same room. Due to my belonging is in the room and I am rushing to the airport. I feel being left with no choice. Its is a worst stay. This is my feedbacks on the poor service.
Eric K. Par Singapore, 8. februar 2015
Great stay

Convenient, Comfortable, Fast response
9,3
It was a great stay. Was up to my expectations. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Worth the value.
Khong J. Par Singapore, 7. februar 2015
Comfy and Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Great Customer Service and Quietness
9,3
It was once again a splendid stay at Pan Pacific Hotel! We booked a Pacific Club King room and everything is great as usual. Special requests were attended to and much effort went to the hotel's Guest Preference Team. Kudos to them!
Asmah H. Par Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Clean, spacious and lovely view

Clean, spacious and lovely view
9,3
Claudine N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 31. januar 2015
Great Hotel

Good location, nice hotel and great service
9
very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - InngangPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A08