Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Utsikt Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bad Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bad
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 790

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 2680 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (2680)
Sorter etter:
Kjetil S. Par Norway, 25. juli 2011
Kjempeflott Hotell og helt topp staff

Sentralt flott utsikt
9,7
Kjempebra hotell Hotellet ligger sentralt nære Raffles og det var lett komme seg rundt å se ting Hotellet var rent og godt vedlikeholdt ,god mat og kjempebra service fra alt staff ,flott utsikt fra rommet mot singapore flyer Anbefaler dette hotellet for reisende til Singapore
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tone H. Par Norway, 14. januar 2011
Bra hotell.

God service.
7,3
Vi kom rett fra flyplassen uten valutta fra Singapor til å betale taxisjåføren med.Hotelet betalt taxisjåføren så vi slapp å bruke tid på ta ut penger der og da bla.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li J. Gruppe Singapore, 17. januar 2016
super patient and excellent customer service

service, location, flexible
10
we had our friend's hen's night last Saturday and I have to say we are so embarrassed by our constant requests. We called them up at least 10 times requesting for ice bucket, pillows, towels, plates, knvies, phone wires etc etc etc and they were always so patient and efficient. the best hotel ever!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shee Y. Gruppe Singapore, 17. januar 2016
Great staycation with friends

Location , view, comfortable rooms
9,3
It was awesome , the room is huge and well equipped. Pool is nice with friendly staff bringing you bottled water. Clean and nice environment from lobby to room. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cuong N. Par Vietnam, 17. januar 2016
Highly recommend

view, big room, new interior
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
My D. Par Vietnam, 13. januar 2016
Good

View, location, service
9,3
my stay room style : Harbor Studio 5 star best view 5 star service it is a very smart choice for vacation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danilo F. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Excellent

Location, accessibility and comfort
10
Outstanding in many senses.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng H. Par Singapore, 10. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner
9,3
The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jing H. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and good location
8,7
Great hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suan H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 2. januar 2016
Nice hotel, but service was bad during peak period

Location. Breakfast spread. Service by the pool.
7
Great room marred by the fact that check in was unnecessarily delayed. Promised to call, but didn't call. When we went at 3 p.m. for check in, we were still made to wait. Then because same room was booked 3 consecutive nights under 2 names, they automatically locked the mini bar, and concierge said we didn't pay a deposit which was NOT true. My husband expressed displeasure, and they sort of made up for it by extending free breakfast during our stay. Still, the experience overall was not pleasant. But room was very comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pan Pacific Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - DansesalPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SuiteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - UtsiktPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - GjesteromPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BadPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - InngangPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Inne i hotelletPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - UtsiktPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04