eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1026
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3788 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3788)
Sorter etter:
Tai P. Par Hong Kong, 27. januar 2015
Good

Good
7,7
Hazel E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. januar 2015
our 3 night stat in panda hotel

thr room and their accommodation was nice and it can easily located
8,3
I can say that the money that we pay was worth it
Mike C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. januar 2015
No comment.

No comment.
7,3
Yukari M. Reiste alene Japan, 22. januar 2015
Will come back again

Good location, near shopping areas, quiet
7,7
Udo M. Reiste alene Switzerland, 20. januar 2015
the room comfort is below average

location is good, staff are helpful, room rate is ok
6
I stayed there for 2 weeks. I found the location of the hotel is good because shopping and restaurants were nearby. But the room attendants did not clean my room properly. The toliet was sometime be blocked. The aircondition always blow the cold air to my head when I slept because the bed faced right to the aircondition. Finally, I fell ill. But I found the hotel staff were helpful and friendly.
Roger B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Great cost performance

Value for money, decent room size, convenient location
7,3
Comfortable stay, out of town location may be off putting for some, but it's relatively near the airport and you get to flavour a typical residential and lively area.
Tse-Wen L. Foretningsreisende China, 14. januar 2015
Cleanliness

Food, convenience & Friendly
8
Kyukwon C. Reiste alene South Korea, 14. januar 2015
it's a nice hotel

comfort and clean room
8,3
Kyukwon C. Par South Korea, 14. januar 2015
its a nice hotel

clean room
8
Cheung K. Par Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
good

good
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPanda Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - BadPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01