eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1026
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3516 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3516)
Sorter etter:
Chen S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 19. oktober 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Gruppe Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. oktober 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Abdul R. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. oktober 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
9,7
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.
Leah S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. oktober 2014
great time

nice and clean hotel
7
it was comfortable and accessisable
Pui Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. oktober 2014
Good stay recommended

location
4
Yap F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay at Panda Hotel

Good service & polite staff, Posh Hotel environment with good facilities and transfer service to Tsim Tsai Shui
7,7
We have a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel with very efficient & polite service staff. We also enjoyed the buffet at the restaurant and free shuttle service to Tsim Tsai Shui
Yihsiu L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 6. oktober 2014
High cp

Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
9,3
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Xiaoyu Z. Reiste alene China, 3. oktober 2014
clean and nice

tidy, clean, good location
8
generally, good to stay
Yukari M. Reiste alene Japan, 3. oktober 2014
The lady's room is superb~!!!

Professional staff, superb room & fantastic location
10
The lady's room the hotel staff upgraded for me was just cute, feminine, and truly considerate room prepared for ladies, and I felt like a princess there. I totally enjoyed my stay in this hotel, and I will definitely come back!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPanda Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - BadPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04