eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1026
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3867 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3867)
Sorter etter:
Wai C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff and safety
9
Location is good, close to mtr station an shopping area, it was a no smoking room, staffs are nice.
Rogelio P. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Good location close to MTR and Mall

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff.
8,3
Quiet and Quite Relaxing, i'll check in again to this Hotel if we go to Hong Kong.
Yukari M. Reiste alene Japan, 22. februar 2015
I am in love with their "lady's room"

Good location & fantastic room
8,7
I always enjoy staying Panda Hotel. The room was again upgraded to Lady's Room with modern furniture with cute duck amenities. Every time, I really love staying at Panda Hotel. I will definitely come back!
Nok H. Par Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
Disappointed

Good location
5,7
I was disappointed for my stay. When I booked this hotel, I requested for non smoking floor. During my check in, I was allocated a room on the smoking floor. Also, in the last night, I was waken
John O. Par Canada, 16. februar 2015
Average in everyway

Cost was reasonable, location is above a shopping area
6,3
Stay was ok, but the area is not great, and it was quite crowded. Room was just ok; it felt a little old and well used. Maybe they have better rooms, but we didn't see them.
Wai C. Par China, 15. februar 2015
Located in city center, have shuttle bus to city

Have shuttle bus to different city center, the hotel with nice restaurant, have swimming pool for swim
8
Wai S. Gruppe China, 15. februar 2015
not as u expect

- cheap
4,3
Ng C. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
The staffs serve very well

Good service, great lounge, comfortable
8
Generally goo. However food of dinner buffet can be improved.
Hay M. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Good location, lots of restaurant and store nearby

1. Can have free upgrade ; 2. Very good price; 3. Just wait too long when check out
9,3
Ringo C. Reiste alene Australia, 14. februar 2015
15min walking distance to MTR

value for money
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPanda Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - BadPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05