Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 911
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 4248
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4248)
Sorter etter:
Poh L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Good value for money

Good Location with amenities
7,7
Comfortable n pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen Z. Familie med store barn United States of America, 25. juli 2015
3 night stay

Staff were friendly, helpful. reception area was clean and nicely furnished with comfortable couch and tables.,
8,3
Enjoyable. Convenient to shopping center and stores. Will book again when I travel to Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna B. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Value for money

Spacious & clean room compared to other hotels we have stayed before. 8-10mins walking distance to MTR. Will come back again!
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. juli 2015
We're home in Tsuen Wan

The Service, the accomodations & the location
9,7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
Comfortable clean good location

Comfortable clean good location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
dissapointing!
2
its so dissapointing! i left my favourite shoes which is new balance limited edition for just one day after i checked out and its already gone! i called the hotel and they told me that they cant find it, i spoke to mr from the reception and he told me that the housekeeping cant find my shoes!!! goodbye panda hotel, i wont stay here again!!!!! btw i stayed at family suite at 15th until 20th July 2015.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charton S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Panda everywhere you go

Location is convenient for food, shopping and train. Room size is big by HK standard. Clean room and comfortable bed.
8,3
It was a pleasant and happy stay for me. First time staying at this hotel and was recommended by my friend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin Y. Par Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Mr

location, cleanliness, friendly
7,3
wifi should be provided to all guests, not paid for, it is a standard for travelers in this age
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karthikeyan J. Foretningsreisende India, 15. juli 2015
Comfortable, Economic Stay

Comfortable, Clean, Accessible
9,7
Happy. Sure to recommend the hotel to my friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuk P. Par Hong Kong, 14. juli 2015
Slow check in but room was good and clean

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7
Long queue at check-in counter; room was clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPanda Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - BadPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02