eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1026
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3545 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3545)
Sorter etter:
Tat P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, mall, eatery
7,3
Keng H. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Definitely Value For Money

friendly staff, very clean, free upgrade to family suite
9
Enjoy
Shari K. Familie med store barn United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Good Night in Hong Kong

front desk staff, comfort of beds, cleanliness of room
6,7
It was mostly a good stay. We needed to drop off our bags to go to Disney and then come back late that night to go to our room. The staff was friendly and helpful at the front desk. We wanted to go to the game room to play pool and air hockey before we checked out for the next day, but realized when we got there that we needed to pay - we expected it to be a free service. We ate lunch there since there isn't any place available other than the dining area to eat but two of your staff came in and kicked us out. They told us that we weren't allowed to move the chair and that we needed to leave the room. I didn't think this was very respectful since my 81 year old father wanted to sit in the chair to eat with us. We left the hotel after this with a bad feeling after we thought it was great coming in.
Cheung K. Par Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2014
Panda Hotel

good
10
Chen S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 19. oktober 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Gruppe Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. oktober 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. oktober 2014
Good experience

Close to MTR, Shopping mall right below the hotel, clean room
7,7
Ben L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. oktober 2014
Comfortable room

Comfy bed, convenient location for food, relatively cheaper than hotels in city region
8
Abdul R. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. oktober 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
9,7
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPanda Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - BadPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08