Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 4688 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4688)
Sorter etter:
Boon W. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
Good
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiu W. Par China, 22. april 2016
Tidy
5,3
Clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jocelyn O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. april 2016
my 3 day stay
5
I've been to hongkong 3 times and I always stay in the same hotel. I can say that the hotel has improved a lot (lobby and facilities). I had a great stay. the staff were accommodating and the rooms were big and relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hl L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. april 2016
Definitely worth for 5stars rating
6,7
Strategic location, just above shopping mall, walking distance to public transport, local foods are just around the corner. Very efficient staff, immediate response on whatever queries we had. Highly appreciated the sensitiveness of polite yet friendly housekeeper, of noticing small details without being asked. The room itself very clean + comfortable + quiet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul R. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 10. april 2016
Pleasant stay
6,3
Been here more than 20 times since early 2014 for my work trip. Service well maintained and very consistent.Will continue staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok K. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2016
very good
6,7
So much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choo S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Good Location and Big room
5,3
Book 2 double deluxe room and we get free upgrade to family suit with living hall We covenience because a lot of food stall nearby Easy access from Airport to Hotel just take A31 bus
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amaysa C. Reiste alene Canada, 8. april 2016
Price anbit too high
5,3
A lil too pricy for the view you get. however did not book months ahead. i booked a week ahead so the price would be fair. i suggest to book months ahead or when they hsve promotions.but the staff are super friendly and the room is nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joel E. Småbarnsfamilie Peru, 8. april 2016
Satisfied
5,3
This was the second time we stayed there. We had booked deluxe room but on check in we were upgraded to executive. The assigned room had some issues so after few hours we requested a change and the staff was so kind to give us another room in the same floor. Everything worked on well. Good variety for breakfast. Nothing to complain. Next time we plan to stay again at Panda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. april 2016
Satisfactory of stay
4,7
I like the hotel and will come back again if the price is the same.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPanda Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05