eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1026
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3324)
Sorter etter:
Evangeline F. Par Philippines, 25. august 2014
It was a big hotel nice place to stay and perfect.

So clean, everything you need in one place
7,7
It was very nice we had an early check in we arrived at morning. Very accomodating. A hotel with shopping center also. I love it good ambiance. The price is worthy to pay. Perfect hotel even far at central area of hongkong.
Jeff B. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Pandarrific

awesome rooms, very good service, and not too pricey
9,3
our stay here was really awesome, the rooms and the facilities that they have is worth every penny.
Lim K. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Hotel room, location and friendly staff
7,7
Good stay at the hotel, comfortable !
Gantulga B. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 15. august 2014
Panda hotel is value for money

Nice and responsible staff
5,3
Man L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
good location

room very clean
9,3
Tracy L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 11. august 2014
PANDA IS PERFECT

Location is convenient, Staff are friendly and efficient, Rooms are pleasant and quiet.
10
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. At check-in I was upgraded to the 'Ladies' Floor' because I was travelling alone. My room was absolutely lovely and very quiet. Below the hotel is a shopping mall with pharmacies, electronic stores, food courts and a supermarket. The concierge staff are very eager to help in any way. If necessary, there is a great hospital right across the road (I injured my foot and the hospital staff were great too)! It is only a 5-10 minute walk to the subway. Highly recommend this hotel 100%.
Edward C. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. august 2014
Panda Hotel is quite nice

Cheap, above department stores, many eateries around the hotel
7
Overall it was quite ok...it was just that most of the staff did not speak English well. The corridor of the hotel was quite dark and my stay was during the midst of lunar 7th month (which is a hungry ghost month). There are too many Chinese mainland tourists & they can be quite rough and noisy...I did not have to set an alarm clock every morning because of the noise along the corridor every morning.
Sai K. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
good

room
7
Cheung K. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
good

Panda Hotel
8,3
Kin W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 8. august 2014
Good value for money

Economy, Good Location, Comfort
7,7
The price is good and location is convenient, room is comfort

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPanda Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPanda Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterPanda Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - BadPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPanda Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03