Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Utsikt Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Utsikt Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Utsikt
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 318 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (318)
Eugene Y. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. april 2014
diet before visiting hong kong..

clean, quite, great location
7,3
twas very good. the lady front desk really nice.
Jacky L. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. mars 2014
Nice and comfortable

Close to MTR, situated in town, clean rooms
8
close to MTR station close to restaurents close to town clean rooms nice view
Ng C. Par Hong Kong, 2. mars 2014
nice Hotel , good location,

nice Hotel , good location, value for money
7,3
nice staff , but when i check in at cozy , the staff take me to the other building , other panda's hotel - Comics .and its Cute is a Hong kong Comics book theme .nice but small room ,high speed free wifi . 7 min to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT Station.
Leong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. februar 2014
very dirty room

shopping ...eat..cafe
3,7
very dirty room ...and the pillow like no wash all bad
Mark T. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
Just for sleep and shower.

Location.
5
Very near good local eateries (Kimberly st area) and transportation (1 min walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR). Room was tiny and only good for sleep and shower. Suggest to head out to nearby malls/hotels for a dump as hotel toilet could clog!
Mark T. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
nothing more than sleep and shower

centrally located for food and transport
4,7
rooms were super small so avoid bringing a large suitcase! its okay for 2-3 nights for sleep and shower. probably the smallest place i've every experienced but offers a clean room for sleep.
Kee C. Par Malaysia, 14. februar 2014
Nice friendly staff, cheap good location

Friendly staff, good location, cheap and food is everywhere
8,7
Very good. Very friendly staff upon check in. Alex even showed us the way to our room though it is a budget hotel. He even gave us a lot of tips about food, locations etc.
Chin H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. januar 2014
room is cean but too small

Clean
6,3
Audwin E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. januar 2014
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Location
5,3
Lau C. Reiste alene Canada, 23. desember 2013
Nice, clean and value for money

Convenient, clean, value for money
8
Convenient to nearby shopping areas and close by MTR station for easy to access other districts.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UtsiktPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UtsiktPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UtsiktPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C06