eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Bad Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Utsikt Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Utsikt Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Utsikt Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Golfbane
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 349 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (349)
Sorter etter:
Abigail M. Par Philippines, 19. august 2014
Standard room

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
6,3
Very straight forward service, we were transferred to another building but ita fine since its still close. WIFI was unstable we need to call the reception to reboot the connection.
Jui-Shuang H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. juni 2014
Really terrible service and experince stay here.
2
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Hao K. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2014
Affordable and centrally located

Easily accessible, nearby to major attraction, affordable rates
8
Easily accessible, airport bus A21 stops right in front of the building (cheaper and more hassle free compared to airport express train). Stayed in park view room (room with windows). Room is small (that's Hong Kong standard, and the room size corresponds to what I paid), but it serves its purposes , nice bed, good hot shower, air conditioned, daily housekeeping and change of towels. Fast check in and check out. Interior furnishing looks new. Recommended for those who on budget and look for something better than dorm beds
Noaman S. Par India, 20. juni 2014
tolerable

Centrally Located, Good English Speaking Staff, Luggage keeping after checkout.
6,7
You get what you pay for. This was even kinda expensive for what I paid however I didnt wanted to stay at Chungking Mansion coz of those pathetic people down there. The hotel is a backpacker place & while we opened the luggage we can hardly move. Anyways, the reception was nice & helpful. they also store luggage until your flight after you checkout.
Choo T. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2014
Nice and relax

Decoration space location
7,3
Good decorate with theme good service had been provided such useful information
Akarachai P. Par Thailand, 29. mai 2014
New decoration rooms without closet n fridge.

Location , modern decoration, price
6
The room is newly decorated but there is no curtain and closet. The reception is in the different building so it is not convenient to carry your laggages around. Price is good, room is clean but there is no PARK view like they said. I may stay here again next time since location is perfect.
Jialin J. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. mai 2014
It was an ok stay.

Reasonably priced with good location.
6
It was an ok stay for the price
Siti N. Gruppe Singapore, 12. mai 2014
Just good!

Clean, Near to MTR, Easy to find food.
6
Okay.
Joyce N. Par China, 3. mai 2014
accessible to central location, but room is small

location, location, location
6,7
hotel is very near to main shopping areas and some key attraction. it's quite value for money especially travelling for shopping purpose.
Wang K. Foretningsreisende Canada, 27. april 2014
nice newly renovated hotel with a theme

Location, Management, security
7,7
Located at center of the busy shopping area. Very secured lock system and room access. Clean enviroment

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy HongkongPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - BadPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UtsiktPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UtsiktPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - UtsiktPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GolfbanePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - OmgivelserPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - OmgivelserPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - OmgivelserPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - GjesteromPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08