Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 64 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Sorter etter:
William K. Reiste alene France, 28. januar 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine T. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. desember 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. desember 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jie R. Reiste alene China, 29. november 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Camille E. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcel K. Par Czech Republic, 1. oktober 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter C. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. mars 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip I. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. februar 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor M. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 27. januar 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran CityPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MøteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MøteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MøteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GjesteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MøteromPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02