Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkong/terasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Antall rom: 4
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 54 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,4
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
9,1
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Ronnie M. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Reiste alene Australia, 19. januar 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Familie med store barn China, 30. desember 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. desember 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Gruppe China, 4. oktober 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Par Philippines, 14. september 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. september 2013
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Ryan O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. september 2013
amazing and very relax

Foods, rooms, and pool
9,7
Its amazing to stay there and you can relax nicely
Ya T. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 3. september 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~

delicious breakfast
9
Shuk K. Par Hong Kong, 25. august 2013
Friendly owner

clean, comfortable, home sweet home
9
What a great experience in Panglao, Bohol. The owner is friendly and helpful, They have extended service for port pick up and tour. We will come back again!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkong/terassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02