Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Hage Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet
Område Bil-Isan Antall rom: 4
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 75
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,4
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
9,1
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sorter etter:
Hilde E. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 24. juli 2015
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer I. Gruppe Philippines, 9. mars 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor J. Småbarnsfamilie Ireland, 6. mars 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felipe A. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. desember 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerardo V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. desember 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Smile A. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamran B. Par Pakistan, 21. april 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aimi H. Gruppe Japan, 19. april 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øyaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - HagePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Balkong/terassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - GjesteromPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - BadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - BadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - OmgivelserPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao-øya - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05