eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsikt Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Resepsjon Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 68

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 83 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (83)
Sorter etter:
Matthew H. Par United States of America, 25. august 2014
Incredible

beach, pool, spa
9,7
Great hotel. The pool and beach are incredible. Complimentary breakfast, dinner, boat trip, transportation to ferry terminal, etc. made everything worry free. Spa was fantastic, received one of the best massages I have had.
Nicomedes O. Familie med store barn United States of America, 19. juni 2014
Altogether, it was memorable!

Location Customer service Amenities
9,7
Overall, it was excellent! We stayed for 2 days & 1 night time. Facilities, location & accommodations were world class. We will definitely come back, next time for a longer stay.
Christopher G. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2014
FUNtastic

Breathtaking beachview. Beautiful pool and garden.
9,3
This is truly one of the best resort I have visited. Wonderful beach. Great pool. Beautiful gardens. Its value for money because my room rate includes breakfast and dinner buffet for 2 persons.
George L. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
relaxing peaceful

view staff beach
10
Very peaceful and relaxing nice view and beach
Mariana T. Par Brazil, 14. februar 2014
Very good

Beach, Rooms, Staff
10
It was very pleasant. Absolutely amazing place.
Lai M. Par Hong Kong, 9. februar 2014
Great, but the weather is bad

Tennis Court with Hit partner and Ballboy you can hire, nice massage and spa, spacious room
6,7
It supposed to be good if it did not rain so hard. We only stayed one night and since from we arrive the whole day and night was raining heavily,so, cannot enjoy fully the great facilities and the package activities. The massage is good, they know what they are doing.
Christopher S. Par United Kingdom, 27. januar 2014
nice hotel, nice staff, too quiet

very nice staff, spacious rooms, nice gardens
6
If you want seclusion and peace and quiet this could be the place for you. Maybe not at the moment as building work going on so not so quiet! No bars or restaurants within walking distance so unless you want to do taxi's all the time you are confined to the resort. check on weather conditions as well as certain times of year the wind blows a lot of debris onto beach not all natural....
Leni I. Par Singapore, 22. desember 2013
Relaxing & pampering

staff go all out to make your stay memorable
7,3
It was lovely! The staff were very accommodating to all my requests. They even helped me organize a surprise private anniversary dinner on the islet. The spa was great too with the best view you can ask for.
Gihye J. Par South Korea, 25. oktober 2013
wonderful night at Panglao

great garden, ocean view, peaceful atmosphere
8
It was a pefect choice I decided to stay there in Bohol. the 30minute free massage was sincere enough and all the service I got was better than I expected.It was good value for its price. I would come back there again if I have a chance to go to Bohol.
Xu X. Reiste alene China, 5. oktober 2013
Best service I have ever had.

Service is great, food is great,and diving is amazing
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - UtsiktPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ResepsjonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - TreningsromPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - MøteromPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - InngangPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ButikkerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - UtsiktPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04