eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsikt Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Inne i hotellet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Resepsjon Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Svømmebasseng Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Treningsrom Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fasiliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Møterom Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 68

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 92 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (92)
Sorter etter:
Marissa B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. januar 2015
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 31. desember 2014
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 30. desember 2014
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Gillian R. Par United Kingdom, 27. desember 2014
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8,3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner
Robin A. Par United States of America, 27. desember 2014
Darling resort with exceptional prices

The value for a bungalow, the stunning beach, and the thoughtful integration into nature
9
My wife and I were ambivalent about booking a room at such a nice resort during our two week voyage around the Philippines, but as we checked in and were escorted to our rooms, all of our anxiety peeled off like the ripe bananas they give every night. For what we paid (approx $275)/night, I expected a reasonably sized room, with a nice view of the beach, and a nice bed. What we got was a bungalow with a hot tub under palm trees, a great view, and a bathroom with windows that look out into a little nursery of plants and trees - nothing beats showering while looking at trees rather than tiles. Oh and a complimentary 30-min massage, and access to snorkeling and kayak gear. One thing that I would say was less than par - or maybe even just par - was the buffet food (but hey, also free!), which ranged from not-so-pleasant to meh. That was mitigated by the beautiful views from their dining area out to the open sea and the rest of beautiful Bohol, but it has to be said. But don't worry, take a 20-minute drive to the Bee Farm for lunch and you'll be a happy camper. Everyone working at the resort was very accommodating, willing to be flexible with us about tour plans too. Overall, I'm telling everyone and their mothers to try and come out here, and now I'm telling you! Go go go!!!
Matthew H. Par United States of America, 25. august 2014
Incredible

beach, pool, spa
9,7
Great hotel. The pool and beach are incredible. Complimentary breakfast, dinner, boat trip, transportation to ferry terminal, etc. made everything worry free. Spa was fantastic, received one of the best massages I have had.
Nicomedes O. Familie med store barn United States of America, 19. juni 2014
Altogether, it was memorable!

Location Customer service Amenities
9,7
Overall, it was excellent! We stayed for 2 days & 1 night time. Facilities, location & accommodations were world class. We will definitely come back, next time for a longer stay.
Christopher G. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2014
FUNtastic

Breathtaking beachview. Beautiful pool and garden.
9,3
This is truly one of the best resort I have visited. Wonderful beach. Great pool. Beautiful gardens. Its value for money because my room rate includes breakfast and dinner buffet for 2 persons.
George L. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
relaxing peaceful

view staff beach
10
Very peaceful and relaxing nice view and beach
Mariana T. Par Brazil, 14. februar 2014
Very good

Beach, Rooms, Staff
10
It was very pleasant. Absolutely amazing place.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - UtsiktPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Inne i hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ResepsjonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - TreningsromPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - MøteromPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - InngangPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ButikkerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - HagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - UtsiktPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SvømmebassengPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FasiliteterPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OmgivelserPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07