Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Omgivelser Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gjesterom Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gjesterom
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Pagudpud Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 65 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Lira Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. april 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. april 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Olga A. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
The room was not comforting; too many mosquitoes;

Food was good; the resort surroundings and beach is awesome.
5,7
The water supply in the shower room is very, very insufficient. No window screens to avoid the access of mosquitoes. The room does not look the same from the photo. However, the beach and the surroundings is awesome.
Soliman B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. april 2014
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7,7
Alexander D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. mars 2014
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2014
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. februar 2014
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Par United Kingdom, 18. februar 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. februar 2014
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Gruppe New Zealand, 6. februar 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04