eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivelser Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gjesterom Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gjesterom
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotellet Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Inngang Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gjesterom Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gjesterom
Område Pagudpud Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 73 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter etter:
Teofilo A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 21. juli 2014
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9,3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Zenith D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5,3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7,7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mai 2014
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9,3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. Gruppe United States of America, 9. mai 2014
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Seng H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. mai 2014
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Cherrypink S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2014
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8,7
great
Lira Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. april 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. april 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Olga A. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
The room was not comforting; too many mosquitoes;

Food was good; the resort surroundings and beach is awesome.
5,7
The water supply in the shower room is very, very insufficient. No window screens to avoid the access of mosquitoes. The room does not look the same from the photo. However, the beach and the surroundings is awesome.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ResepsjonPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ResepsjonPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A01