Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 112 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter etter:
Kevein C. Par United States of America, 10. januar 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marie C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. januar 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pascale L. Par France, 8. desember 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ed D. Par United States of America, 27. november 2015
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8,3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moises J. Gruppe Philippines, 12. november 2015
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard M. Par United Kingdom, 18. august 2015
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elvans P. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elsie L. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2015
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David K. Par Philippines, 4. juni 2015
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celso I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GjesteromPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FasiliteterPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ResepsjonPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InngangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivelserPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Utsiden av hotelletPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06