eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bad Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bad Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inngang Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivelser
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Naiyang / Naithon Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 252 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (252)
Sorter etter:
Guoheng L. Par China, 22. juli 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Gruppe Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mai 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Gruppe China, 24. april 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. april 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Gruppe Thailand, 8. april 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7,7
Hoi M. Par Hong Kong, 29. mars 2014
Panpen Bungalow
6
Not good not bad
Guoheng L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 24. mars 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Familie med store barn China, 20. mars 2014
good

good
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - InngangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - InngangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ResepsjonPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B03