eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bad Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bad Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inngang Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivelser
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gjesterom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotellet Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Naiyang / Naithon Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 246 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (246)
Sorter etter:
George L. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mai 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Gruppe China, 24. april 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. april 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Gruppe Thailand, 8. april 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7,7
Guoheng L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 24. mars 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Familie med store barn China, 20. mars 2014
good

good
10
Jinglin L. Familie med store barn China, 19. mars 2014
Very good hotel

Good hotel room,good service,and friendly staff
8,3
This is a small but very nice and warm hotel,they have very good staff,walk around 15 mins arrived beach,very quiet and clean room.This hotel near to the airport,so they drive us to there for free,that was really very kind,thank u!
Wouter L. Par Netherlands, 17. mars 2014
Great location, Fantastic people

Location close to airport (5 min), people from Panpen bring you to beach/airport and also pick you up, very nice people
8,7
We only stayed one night here, because we needed to catch a morning flight to Singapore. The hotel is located on a 5 min drive to airport and the people from Panpen bungalows can pick you up at the airport and bring you to the airport as well. But even more: If you want to go to the beach, they bring you as well and pick you up later. Very good service! The owner is very nice and was even apologizing for not being able to have a chat with us. He 's very friendly and is interested in all his guests. The bungalows itself are spacious and basic. We haven't used diner or breakfast, so don't know how it is. We had diner on the beach, which is a recommendation.
Christine G. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2014
EXCELLENT AIRPORT HOTEL

AIRPORT LOCATION, AIRPORT TRANSFER INCLUDED, MANAGER PROVIDED FREE TAXI TO RESTAURANT AND BACK,
6,7
EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR AIRPORT STOPOVER, FREE TRANSPORT TO BEACH SIDE RESTAURANT AND BACK NOTHING IN THE IMMEDIATE VICINITY OF THE HOTEL THAT YOU COULD WALK TO EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - InngangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GjesteromPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Inne i hotelletPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - InngangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ResepsjonPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B03