Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Inngang Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Hage Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Bad Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Hage Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Resepsjon
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 14 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Sorter etter:
Chris W. Par Australia, 13. september 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rex B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 24. juni 2014
wouldn't stay again

Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark L. Par Australia, 22. september 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline O. Par Australia, 20. juli 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma B. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Menakshi L. Reiste alene Australia, 17. mars 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hemant D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 7. januar 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gia M. Par Australia, 30. desember 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abraham V. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 13. august 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Candy F. Gruppe 9. mai 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paradise Court Whitsunday-øyeneParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - InngangParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - HageParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - BadParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - HageParadise Court Whitsunday-øyene - Resepsjon

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.