Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 264 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. april 2014
Bra resort og alltid bra service

Betjening, rom og strand
8
Alltid bra. Har vært her mange ganger og er alltid fornøyd, spesielt service og betjening er bra. Aldri noen problemer på paradise
Dohyun K. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 18. mai 2016
No swiming pool
4,3
This resort needs to consider a indoor swiming pool. The sun is too strong so that it can cause damage to skin. Some people like me to look for a swiming pool.
Maria T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mai 2016
Uncourteous employees
4,7
Most of the employees especially the young ones are not couteous. These employees are expected to greet visitors once they meet somewherelse. As if they dont see somebody. They should be taught of this kind of costumer service( i know this because i am also an employer and i demand my employees to be couteous to anybody regardless of the status of the costumer). An eye opener for your HR.
Nyra A. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. mai 2016
Paradise Island Park
6
Staff are very courteous and accomodating.
Armando M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. mai 2016
Wonderful
6,7
Very clean and hospitable employee, so nice..
Rodney N. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. mai 2016
nice
5,7
good
Jose E. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. mai 2016
Great stay
5,7
Enjoyed the food serve in the restaurant. Love different choices with Durian!
Cristine T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 1. mai 2016
fantastic stay
6,7
Everything was great except the Internet.kindly work on your terrible WiFi.
Michelle C. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 28. april 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Ruel B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. april 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - InngangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04