Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 253 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (253)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. april 2014
Bra resort og alltid bra service

Betjening, rom og strand
8
Alltid bra. Har vært her mange ganger og er alltid fornøyd, spesielt service og betjening er bra. Aldri noen problemer på paradise
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle C. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 28. april 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruel B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. april 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Les S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. april 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mars 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. mars 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary A. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. mars 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zachary W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. mars 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adela P. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 4. mars 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacinth C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. februar 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - InngangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05