Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inngang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 197
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. april 2014
Bra resort og alltid bra service

Betjening, rom og strand
8
Alltid bra. Har vært her mange ganger og er alltid fornøyd, spesielt service og betjening er bra. Aldri noen problemer på paradise
Cherry M. Par Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Theresa B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. juni 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Darryl M. Par Australia, 8. juni 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
James F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. mai 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 20. mai 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Carel M. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mai 2015
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Mario H. Par Philippines, 1. mai 2015
nice

clean nice and kids enjoyed
8
very good
Reynaldo S. Par United States of America, 26. april 2015
Awesome staff is superb the room is great

Customer service and room ambiance and great transportation service
10
Unforgettable priceless
Jacques A. Par Canada, 17. april 2015
EXCELLENT LOCATION AND LOVELY GROUNDS

LOCATION, ROOMS, STAFF
9
The hotel is located on Samal Island but they have private boat ferries that transport customers to and from Davao.It is very convenient and the ride is about 10 minutes. You arrive directly at the resort. The resort itself is located on a very nice beach, the grounds are beautiful and the rooms quite big and comfortable. The restaurant serves good food while there is a music band to entertain customers while at the restaurant. The only thing missing is a health/gym facility. Otherwise everything is great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - InngangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03