eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inngang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 155 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. april 2014
Bra resort og alltid bra service

Betjening, rom og strand
8
Alltid bra. Har vært her mange ganger og er alltid fornøyd, spesielt service og betjening er bra. Aldri noen problemer på paradise
Shirley R. Gruppe United States of America, 18. desember 2014
excellent

room, service and the place its very relaxing
10
It was really good.
Lee M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Beautiful beaches, very friendly & helpful staffs

The white sand beach, Wide range of food and very good & clean rooms. My family and I thoroughly enjoy our stay there even though the food and way pricier than other parts of Samal island. Overall gd.
7,7
Generally okay except there are loads of people there just for a Day trip and the noise are too huge for those staying and taking a break there who just want a peaceful relaxation, always peppered with an occasional shout!! The food are way too expensive even for overseas tourists but make up for it by an excellent and wide range of their local delights. Two thumbs up! The location is not easy to find unless you know the locals there in Davao. Rooms are beautiful and clean except that the premier room isnt much better than the Deluxe Room. Beautiful White Sand Beach is enticing but lacking in sea sports activities, if there's one I could had miss it entirely!! Staffs are trained to handle the guests competently and always everready to help. Overall stay is good. Will recommend to my friends.
Love R. Par Philippines, 4. desember 2014
Nice clean and good accommodation.

Clean, nice and relaxing
8
The food is good and the service is also good.
Cherryl O. Par Philippines, 18. november 2014
Affortable Getaway

Pure bliss, clean, nice getaway from the city
10
Virginia V. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Par United States of America, 31. oktober 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Par Canada, 30. oktober 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - InngangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A04