eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inngang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 183 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. april 2014
Bra resort og alltid bra service

Betjening, rom og strand
8
Alltid bra. Har vært her mange ganger og er alltid fornøyd, spesielt service og betjening er bra. Aldri noen problemer på paradise
Jonathan C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. april 2015
nice and expensive

so so so accomodation expensive thant marco polo
7,3
nothing special
Joan D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
Awesome vacation

Resort alone is a great experience, i love the place our room is like we r stying in our house it is comfortable. We can really relax; relaxing place indeed
9,7
One of my best experience Love the water The foods Musics Amenities High five 👋👋👋👋👋
Hefin F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. april 2015
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9,7
Superb as always but still the same stupid rule of no alcohol at your room.
Maria P. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mars 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Par Canada, 12. mars 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Par United Kingdom, 12. mars 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 15. februar 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - InngangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04