eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inngang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 168 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 13. april 2014
Bra resort og alltid bra service

Betjening, rom og strand
8
Alltid bra. Har vært her mange ganger og er alltid fornøyd, spesielt service og betjening er bra. Aldri noen problemer på paradise
Ma E. Par Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.
Erlinda E. Par Canada, 6. januar 2015
Food selection and fast service

Privacy is respected and security
8
Excellent we enjoy your beach
Vina V. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 1. januar 2015
NewYearExp

Massage, Location, Food
4
Great, overall
Gerardo A. Par Canada, 30. desember 2014
Short getaway

Room, location to mainland, shows
6,3
Service of Staff at restaurant and reception below par. Staff is a little unprofessional and not helpful.
Muriel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2014
Truly a Paradise

best service, food is great, and very affordable
10
very relaxing and the fireworks display was awesome!
Khristine S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. desember 2014
Fun and relaxing vacay

nice staff, cleanliness and food
10
excellent..
Leiden F. Gruppe Philippines, 22. desember 2014
Uber fun and relaxing

Location, place, staff are awesome :)
10
Super satisfied.. Highly recommended
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 22. desember 2014
More for local daytrippers

Room was clean, gardens were nice, some staff good
6
If you want to sit in your room or on your balcony area then it is a really nice resort. The rooms and gardens are nice. The beach area would be really nice except it is completely covered over by the restaurant and day tripper area. The locals camp all over one end of the beach every day and night. They pay to access the resort on a day ticket then pay again to camp over night. Too many of them. There is almost nothing included with the cost of the room. 20 mins On the pool table and free transfers on the boat to mainland. Food and drink wasn't cheap, and your not allowed to take your own when you are a room guest. You can take food as a day tripper. Each night there is a local group singing on the stage. They were mediocre. This place really is aimed more at the local day trippers more than for tourists looking for nice sights and peace and tranquility.
Laurie C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. desember 2014
best island hotel in samal

food, room, staff
9,7
Great food, excellent staff, security not a problem. Crowded in the day though for those staying whole day only. Great fire dance entrtainment nightly

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - InngangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B03