eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inngang Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 275 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (275)
Sorter etter:
Kristine L. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Et greit og enkelt hotell:)

5 min fra stranden, restauranter og til en rimelig pris.
8
David L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. januar 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Reiste alene France, 21. januar 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.
Raymond C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. desember 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Par Sweden, 30. november 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Par Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Reiste alene Canada, 20. november 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - InngangParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03