Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inngang Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 308
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (308)
Sorter etter:
Kristine L. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Et greit og enkelt hotell:)

5 min fra stranden, restauranter og til en rimelig pris.
8
Lorna B. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. mai 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. mai 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Par Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Gruppe Australia, 19. mars 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Par Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Gruppe Philippines, 13. mars 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mars 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - InngangParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03