eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inngang Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 249 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (249)
Sorter etter:
Kristine L. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Et greit og enkelt hotell:)

5 min fra stranden, restauranter og til en rimelig pris.
8
Ying J. Reiste alene China, 31. august 2014
OK

OK
6
OK
Ying J. Gruppe China, 29. august 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Krian O. Gruppe Philippines, 23. august 2014
it's nice

location, room, staff
7
It was nice and fun
Nishimura J. Reiste alene Japan, 9. august 2014
location is very good

location, staff, price
7,3
Here is not in front of beach. But here is very convenience. Near sarisari store, restaurant,bar. Beach also not do far. It takes around 5mins. It is no Problem.
Karen M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. august 2014
Near the beach

Wifi, location, staff
7,7
There is 500 php deposit for the key which would be given back on your check out. Clean room but water is salty almost around alona. The place is atleast 5mins walk to the beach.
. Par 23. juli 2014
Very nice place with cozy garden

Place has central location in alona beach very clean nice staff beautiful garden perfect air conditioning
10
Stay was great. Nice staff always helpfil beautiful garden clean and perfect air conditioning very central location. Thanks
Jens N. Gruppe Sweden, 9. juli 2014
Vey nice stay

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
7,7
Very good!
Anne M. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness
7,3
Good
Jia Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. juni 2014
Quiet hotel

Quiet, friendly staff
9
The whole Bohol is under construction recently. The hotel is a little far from the beach(5mins' walk) but instead it is very quiet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - InngangParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05