eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inngang Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 237 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (237)
Sorter etter:
Kristine L. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Et greit og enkelt hotell:)

5 min fra stranden, restauranter og til en rimelig pris.
8
Jens N. Gruppe Sweden, 9. juli 2014
Vey nice stay

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
7,7
Very good!
Anne M. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness
7,3
Good
Jia Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. juni 2014
Quiet hotel

Quiet, friendly staff
9
The whole Bohol is under construction recently. The hotel is a little far from the beach(5mins' walk) but instead it is very quiet.
Xu D. Gruppe China, 27. mai 2014
位置好

位置好,便宜,方便去海滩
6,3
it is a nice experence in this hotel,good position to everywhere.
Jerome L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. mai 2014
awesome

quiet surrounding, large space, relaxing garden
9,3
Great!
Laura V. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. april 2014
Great location and hotel

3-5 min walk to the beach, near bars and restaurants
8,3
My stay was great! The rooms were clean and the location was great. 5 min walk from the beach and near many bars and restaurants. The hotels was across from a tourist police stand and I felt very safe walking at night alone back from bars. The wifi only worked in the garden or lobby but good connection. No food at the hotel but lots nearby. Tours from the hotel were expensive so we walked to the beach and got some good deals. Staff was really nice.
Barry B. Par United States of America, 14. april 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Daniel B. Par Slovakia, 14. april 2014
comfortable

clean, location, staff
8
great hotel, not far from the beach, nice garden, clean room. however was able to find hotel of the similar quality for lower price even closer to the beach. i would stay again. recommended.
Yifan L. Par China, 7. april 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - InngangParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02