eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bad Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inngang Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hage Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 260 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (260)
Sorter etter:
Kristine L. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Et greit og enkelt hotell:)

5 min fra stranden, restauranter og til en rimelig pris.
8
Christobel P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. november 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Par Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.
Raymundo J. Par Philippines, 2. oktober 2014
Hotel near Alona

Centrally located, cheap, near to transpo
6
Airconditioning was quite weak where we were staying. The hotel is near Alona Beach though (around 10 mins walk).
Ying J. Reiste alene China, 31. august 2014
OK

OK
6
OK
Ying J. Gruppe China, 29. august 2014
ok

ok
6
ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - BadParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - InngangParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - HageParagayo Resort Bohol - GjesteromParagayo Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04