Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt
Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage
Område Tawala Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 337 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sorter etter:
Kristine L. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Et greit og enkelt hotell:)

5 min fra stranden, restauranter og til en rimelig pris.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. januar 2016
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lailani L. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7,7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adonis L. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7,3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim R. Familie med store barn Denmark, 20. desember 2015
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janica F. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. november 2015
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle L. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2015
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin P. Par Germany, 12. november 2015
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kc H. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. oktober 2015
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7,7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shayne K. Par Philippines, 10. september 2015
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8,3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paragayo Resort Panglao-øyaParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - InngangParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04