Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt
Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Paragayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage
Område Tawala Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 315
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (315)
Sorter etter:
Kristine L. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2013
Et greit og enkelt hotell:)

5 min fra stranden, restauranter og til en rimelig pris.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arzu C. Reiste alene Netherlands, 21. august 2015
It was oke

Location
6
The hotel is good for the price you pay. Confortabel rooms and very good location. The only thing that could be better is the machine in the bathroom for warm watter was very noisy. And the staf can be more helpfull when needed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joyce K. Par Philippines, 9. august 2015
Great budget hotel

This hotel had the best location - right beside a mini-grocery store, a few steps from the ATM and next door to a host of value for money restaurants.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yohann F. Foretningsreisende France, 18. juli 2015
Conveniently located

location price location
6,7
Basic hotel but well worth the price (1200Pesos). Good location. Attentive staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Constantin S. Par Germany, 3. juli 2015
Value for money is on point

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
No complaints, were able to spontaneously book 2 extra days without any surcharge, everything better than expected for that kind of money (even aircon)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lorna B. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. mai 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George H. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. mai 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Paragayo Resort Panglao-øyaParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - InngangParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - HageParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletParagayo Resort Panglao-øya - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragayo Resort, Panglao-øya

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05