Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 160 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter etter:
Adzaham B. Par Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inderjit S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inderjit S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Signe S. Par Denmark, 16. juni 2015
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haiting J. Forretningsreisende China, 11. april 2015
good

Room reception location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix B. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. desember 2014
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ravind A. Par Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fadhil A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramdan S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7,7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elis H. Par Indonesia, 20. januar 2014
Easy access to dinning

Easy access to dinning, centralized, bussiness equipment access
6
The hotel is a bit noisy and run down. It's okay if you stay for bussiness purpose.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/salongPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - MøteromPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletPardede International Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletPardede International Hotel Medan - GjesteromPardede International Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengPardede International Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06